Collection: Ice Cream Nails

Filter:

Translation missing: en.products.facets.metafields.product type
0 selected Reset
Color
0 selected Reset
Effect
0 selected Reset
Product type
0 selected Reset

51 products

Filter and sort

Filter and sort

51 products

Translation missing: en.products.facets.metafields.product type
Color
Effect
Product type

51 products

Do you love ice cream and can't get enough of the soft colors? Our Ice Cream Nails collection brings together the most beautiful gels in pastel colors for your nail design. Be inspired and enjoy the sweet lightness of being with the soft nuances.


Romantic, puristic, nostalgic - the beautiful color gels in our Ice Cream Nails collection 🍦🍉 offer you wonderful powdery pastel colors for individual looks that you can create according to your personal style.😍 Rockabilly girls 🎀 🎲 will find the right shade here, as will purists, who are looking for a refreshing nail design for summer ☀️, as well as the romantics who love playful tones. Our popular online shop classics for ice cream nails include feminine powder pink , radiant sky blue , soft rose quartz , porcelain white , creamy light brown , refreshing green pistachio and tropical turquoise . 💅

This is what our nail designer 👩‍🎨 Stefanie says about Ice Cream Nails:

“I love these uncomplicated colors - they look great with many events and outfits as well as in everyday life!”

Ice Cream Nails: Magical nail design in pastel colors

In our Ice Cream Nails 💅 collection you will find fascinating soft colors and pastel effect gels . They are characterized by their friendly, radiant brightness and the soft colors that invite you to dream and are reminiscent of the color nuances of sweet Italian ice cream flavors.😋🍦These extremely soft colors have a relaxed and spring-like to summery look and are the ultimate for our nail designer Summer look . ☀️🌴The Ice Cream Nails offer casual accents and appear harmonious - they appear calm, sensual and modern. 😍 Her feminine energy is combined with a few sprinkles of joy and spreads pure optimism. 🍉🍉🍉 The Ice Cream Colors simply have something cheerful about them and can be combined perfectly with each other . 👐

  • Bright, soft colors
  • Reminiscent of Italian ice cream
  • Relaxed, quiet & spring-like to summery
  • Casual harmony
  • Sensual & modern
  • Feminine, joyful & optimistic

Tips for the perfect ice cream nails

You can use the beautiful pastel-colored gels in our range, which we have put together for you in the Ice Cream Nails🍦 collection , in a variety of ways. Of course, you can simply choose a color and design your hands and feet in monochrome as a full cover . 🌻 You also have the option of combining the attractive color gels as a pastel rainbow 🌈🌈🌈 and applying a different color to each nail - super beautiful, summery and sophisticated at the same time. 💚💚💚 If you want to create the romantic magic that these nuances carry in a self-confident and puristic way , the colors are ideal for nail art with graphic patterns. 👍 To try out the pastel look , you can also use a decorative fingernail in pastel 💅 and combine the colors with other shades such as gray, white or nude tones.

  1. For monochrome full cover
  2. Pastel rainbow nail design
  3. For nail art with graphic patterns
  4. Decorative nails in pastel

Nail design: How to combine pastel tones perfectly

Are you looking for refreshing and modern combination options for your ice cream nails ? 🍦 👐 Our expert recommends choosing darker pastel shades if you are unsure and are trying the pastel trend for the first time. 👍 She finds lighter tones particularly beautiful on darker and tanned skin. She tells you how to create unforgettable looks with gel in pastel colors 🌻 :

  • Pastel pink : Lightens up gray or taupe and looks exceptionally beautiful with pastel brown. 🍬🍬🍬
  • Pastel turquoise : Very beautiful with nude tones such as powder pink, cashmere, taupe or mauve.
  • Pastel Mauve : Looks great with almost all other pastels, especially pistachio green or tropical turquoise.
  • Pastel green : Creates a nostalgic 50s look in combination with pink and orange tones, such as pink bubble , and looks stylish with mauve or pale rose .
  • Nude tones : Can be attractively combined with almost all other pastel tones and give them a subtle charm that also looks good in everyday life at work.

👇

Du liebst Eis und kannst dich an den soften Farbtönen nicht satt sehen? Unsere Kollektion Ice Cream Nails vereint für dich die schönsten Gele in Pastellfarben für dein Nageldesign. Lass dich inspirieren und genieße die süße Leichtigkeit des Seins mit den soften Nuancen.


Romantisch, puristisch, nostalgisch – die wunderschönen Farbgele unserer Kollektion Ice Cream Nails 🍦🍉 bieten dir wundervolle pudrige Pastellfarben für individuelle Looks, die du ganz nach deinem persönlichen Stil kreieren kannst.😍  Rockabilly-Girls 🎀 🎲 finden hier die richtige Nuance, ebenso Puristinnen, die ein erfrischendes Nageldesign für den Sommer ☀️ suchen, wie auch die Romantikerinnen, die verspielte Töne lieben. Unsere beleibten Online Shop Klassiker für Ice Cream Nails sind unter anderem feminines Puderosa, strahlendes Himmelblau, softes Rosenquarz, Porzellan-Weiß, cremiges Hellbraun, erfrischend grünes Pistazie und tropisches Türkis. 💅

Das sagt unsere Nageldesignerin 👩‍🎨 Stefanie zu Ice Cream Nails:

„Ich liebe diese unkomplizierten Farben - zu vielen Events und Outfits sowie im Alltag sehen sie einfach super aus!“

Ice Cream Nails: Zauberhaftes Nageldesign in Pastellfarben

In unserer Kollektion Ice Cream Nails 💅 findest du faszinierende softe Farben und Pastell Effekt Gele. Sie zeichnen sich durch ihre freundlich strahlende Helligkeit und die weichen Farben aus, die zum Träumen einladen und an die Farbnuancen der süßen italienischen Eissorten erinnern.😋🍦Diese ausgesprochen sanften Farben verfügen über eine entspannte und frühlingshafte bis sommerliche Ausstrahlung und sind für unsere Nageldesignerin der ultimative Sommer Look. ☀️🌴Die Ice Cream Nails bieten lässige Akzente und wirken harmonisch – sie erscheinen ruhig, sinnlich und modern. 😍 Ihre feminine Energie wird mit ein paar Streuseln Freude kombiniert und verbreitet puren Optimismus. 🍉🍉🍉 Die Ice Cream Colors haben einfach etwas Heiteres an sich und lassen sich hervorragend miteinander kombinieren. 👐

  • Helle, weiche Farben
  • Erinnern an italienisches Eis
  • Entspannt, ruhig & frühlingshaft bis sommerlich
  • Lässige Harmonie
  • Sinnlich & modern
  • Feminin, freudvoll & optimistisch

Tipps für die perfekten Ice Cream Nails

Die wunderschönen pastellfarbenen Gele unseres Sortiments, die wir in der Kollektion Ice Cream Nails🍦 für dich zusammengefasst haben, kannst du sehr vielseitig verwenden. Natürlich kannst du dich einfach für eine Farbe entscheiden und Hände und Füße monochrom als Fullcover gestalten. 🌻 Du hast zudem die Möglichkeit die ansprechenden Farbgele als Pastell-Regenbogen 🌈🌈🌈miteinander zu kombinieren und auf jedem Nagel eine andere Farbe aufbringen – super schön, sommerlich und raffiniert zugleich. 💚💚💚 Wenn du den romantischen Zauber, den diese Nuancen in sich tragen, selbstbewusst und puristisch gestalten möchtest, eignen sich die Farben hervorragend für Nail Art mit grafischen Mustern. 👍 Um den Pastell-Look auszuprobieren, kannst du auch auf einen Schmuckfingernagel in Pastell 💅 setzen und die Farben mit anderen Nuancen wie Grau, Weiß oder Nudetönen kombinieren. 

  1. Für monochromes Fullcover
  2. Pastell-Regenbogen-Nageldesign
  3. Für Nail Art mit grafischen Mustern
  4. Schmucknägel in Pastell

Nageldesign: Wie du Pastelltöne perfekt kombinierst

Du bist auf der Suche nach erfrischenden und modernen Kombinationsmöglichkeiten für deine Ice Cream Nails? 🍦 👐 Unsere Expertin empfiehlt dir, dunklere Pastelltöne zu wählen wenn du unsicher bist und dich zum ersten Mal an den Pastelltrend wagst. 👍 Hellere Töne findet sie vor allem bei dunklerer und gebräunter Haut super schön. Sie verrät dir, wie du für unvergessliche Looks mit Gel in Pastellfarben 🌻 sorgst:

  • Pastell Rosa: Lockert Grau oder Taupe auf und sieht außergewöhnlich schön zu Pastell Braun aus. 🍬🍬🍬
  • Pastell Türkis: Sehr schön zu Nudetönen wie Puder Rosa, Kaschmir, Taupe oder Mauve.
  • Pastell Mauve: Sieht zu fast allen anderen Pastelltönen super aus, besonders zu Pistaziengrün oder zu tropischem Türkis.
  • Pastell Grün: Sorgt für einen nostalgischen 50ies Look in Kombination mit Rosa- und Orangetönen, wie beispielsweise Pink Bubble, und wirkt stilvoll mit Mauve oder Pale Rose.
  • Nudetöne: Können mit nahezu allen anderen Pastelltönen ansprechend kombiniert werden und verleihen ihnen einen dezenten Charme, der sich auch im Alltag bei der Arbeit gut macht.

20% WILLKOMMENS GUTSCHEIN