Collection: Shades of Nude

Filter:

Color
0 selected Reset
Effect
0 selected Reset
Product type
0 selected Reset

111 products

Filter and sort

Filter and sort

111 products

Color
Effect
Product type

111 products

Let yourself be inspired by our dreamy nude shades and find the perfect color for your nail design in the Shades of Nude collection! Versatile and always suitable, these natural colors on your nails are beautiful companions at work, at weddings and in your free time!


Romantic bridal nails , attractive nail designs for maids of honor or simply for well-groomed hands in everyday life - the Shades of Nude 💅 collection combines the most magical nude tones for you. In our online shop you will find the right premium nude shade for every nail design and every occasion, which underlines your personal style and flatters your skin tone. 👍 In our offer we have put together attractive nude colors for you as effect gel with glitter and mica , color gel , nail polish , Shellac or UV nail polish . ✨

That's what our nail designer says 👩‍🎨 Stefanie on nude colors nail design:

“For me, the Shades of Nude are the perfect companions for every situation in life – they are just as suitable at work as they are elegant beauties at a wedding or other events!”

Nude collection – the perfect shade for every season

The dreamy shades of nude from our collection cut a fine figure all year round. 🍀 In our range you will find a wide selection of different shades for your perfect nail design . Gentle, soft versions in delicate rosé or cream tones such as the UV gels Pastel Rose or Porcelain look appealing in spring and set an example of the refreshing power of spring. In summer ☀️ wonderful shades like Pearly Blush Rose and Cocoa look particularly appealing on tanned skin and are real classics that go just as perfectly with an airy summer dress as with denim hot pants. In autumn 🍂 and winter it is mainly the darker nude tones that attract attention and that pick up the colors of the foliage, such as our classics Mud , Classic Ash Rose and Classic Sovereign . They look warm, elegant and attractive - just the right nail design for hot chocolate in the café ☕ or mulled wine at the Christmas market! 🎅

  • Light nude tones for spring
  • Nude colors for summer skin
  • Dark shades of nude for autumn & winter

Shades of Nude perfect for wedding and nail art

In our online shop you will find wonderful nude tones that you can wear to any event. ❤️ The Shades of Nude collection offers you appealing classics with magical color brilliance or subtle effects such as fine mica , which are particularly popular for weddings 👰. They go perfectly with the wedding dress and ensure a well-groomed appearance in the wedding photos - for brides and guests alike. 💍 “Nude tones for weddings are absolute must-haves in the studio – they always look great and in the right shade they suit everyone,” says our expert. Particularly interesting for nail designers: The beautiful nude tones with their soft colors are ideal as a basis for attractive nail art, from stickers, tattoos and foils to nail piercings, stampings or crystals. 💎 The classic design can be easily customized and given an exclusive touch with decorative nails. ❇️

  • For brides
  • For wedding guests
  • Perfect base for nail art
  • Exclusive touch with decorative nails

All nail lengths and shapes with nude classics

The beautiful nude tones with their elegant interplay of beige , mauve and gray through rosé to cream are subtle and elegant at the same time. ⚖️ This makes them predestined as all-rounders in nail design , because they look just as good on short and square nails as on almond, stiletto or ballerina nails. ☺️You can wear the different shades of our nude collection on any nail length and shape and they always look great! 👍

👇

Lass dich von unseren traumhaften Nude Nuancen begeistern und finde in der Kollektion Shades of Nude den perfekten Farbton für dein Nageldesign! Vielseitig und immer passend sind diese Naturfarben auf deinen Nägeln schöne Begleiter bei Job, Hochzeit und in der Freizeit!


Romantische Brautnägel, attraktives Nageldesign für Trauzeuginnen oder einfach für gepflegte Hände im Alltag - die Kollektion Shades of Nude 💅 vereint die zauberhaftesten Nudetöne für dich. In unserem Online Shop findest du für jedes Nageldesign und jeden Anlass die passende Premium Nude Nuance, die deinen persönlichen Stil unterstreicht und deinem Hautton schmeichelt. 👍 In unserem Angebot haben wir für dich ansprechende Nudefarben als Effekt Gel mit Glitzer und Glimmer, Farbgel, Nagellack, Shellac oder UV-Nagellack zusammengestellt. ✨

Das sagt unsere Nageldesignerin 👩‍🎨 Stefanie zu Nude Farben Naildesign:

„Für mich sind die Shades of Nude die perfekten Begleiter für jede Situation des Lebens – sie passen bei der Arbeit ebenso wie als elegante Schönheiten bei der Hochzeit oder anderen Events!“

Nude Kollektion – für jede Jahreszeit die perfekte Nuance

Die verträumten Shades of Nude aus unserer Kollektion machen das gesamte Jahr über eine gute Figur. 🍀 In unserem Sortiment findest du deswegen eine breite Auswahl verschiedener Nuancen für dein perfektes Nageldesign. Sanfte weiche Varianten in zarten Rosé- oder Cremetönen wie die UV-Gele Pastell Rose oder Porcelain wirken im Frühjahr ansprechend und setzen ein Zeichen für die erfrischende Kraft des Frühlings. Im Sommer ☀️ wirken wundervollen Nuancen wie Pearly Blush Rose und Cocoa zu gebräunter Haut besonders ansprechend und sind echte Klassiker, die zum luftigleichten Sommerkleid ebenso perfekt passen wie zur Jeans-Hotpants. In Herbst 🍂 und Winter sind es vor allem die dunkleren Nudetöne, die die Blicke auf sich ziehen und die die Farben des Laubes aufgreifen, wie unsere Klassiker Mud, Classic Ash Rose und Classic Sovereign. Sie wirken warm, edel und anziehend – genau das richtige Nageldesign für die heiße Schokolade im Café  ☕ oder den Glühwein auf dem Weihnachtsmarkt! 🎅

  • Helle Nudetöne für den Frühling
  • Nudefarben zu Sommerhaut
  • Dunkle Shades of Nude für Herbst & Winter

Shades of Nude perfekt für Hochzeit und Nail Art

In unserem Online Shop findest du traumhafte Nudetöne, die du hervorragend zu jedem Event tragen kannst. ❤️ Die Shades of Nude Kollektion bietet dir ansprechende Klassiker mit zauberhafter Farbbrillanz oder dezenten Effekten wie feinem Glimmer, die vor allem für die Hochzeit 👰 sehr beliebt sind. Sie passen bestens zum Hochzeitskleid und sorgen für eine gepflegte Erscheinung auf den Hochzeitsfotos – für Bräute und Gäste gleichermaßen. 💍 „Im Studio sind die Nudetöne für Hochzeiten absolute Must-Haves – sie sehen immer super aus und stehen in der richtigen Nuance einfach jedem“, sagt unsere Expertin. Besonders interessant für Nageldesignerinnen: Die schönen Nudetöne mit ihren sanften Farben eignen sich hervorragend als Basis für ansprechende Nail Art von Sticker, Tattoos und Folien bis hin zu Nagelpiercings, Stampings oder Kristallen. 💎 So kann das klassische Design ganz easy individualisiert werden und bekommt durch Schmucknägel eine exklusive Note. ❇️

  • Für Bräute
  • Für Hochzeitsgäste
  • Perfekte Basis für Nail Art
  • Exklusive Note durch Schmucknägel

Alle Nagellängen und Formen mit Nude-Klassikern

Die wunderschönen Nudetöne mit ihrem eleganten Spiel von Beige, Mauve und Grau über Rosé bis Creme sind dezent und elegant zugleich. ⚖️ Damit sind sie als Allrounder im Nageldesign prädestiniert, denn sie sehen auf kurzen und eckigen Nägeln ebenso gut aus wie auf Almond, Stiletto oder Ballerina Nails. ☺️Du kannst die verschiedenen Nuancen unserer Nude-Kollektion also auf jeder Nagellänge und Form tragen und sie sehen einfach immer super aus! 👍

20% WILLKOMMENS GUTSCHEIN