Collection: Sweet Purple Dreams

Filter:

Translation missing: en.products.facets.metafields.product type
0 selected Reset
Color
0 selected Reset
Effect
0 selected Reset
Product type
0 selected Reset

54 products

Filter and sort

Filter and sort

54 products

Translation missing: en.products.facets.metafields.product type
Color
Effect
Product type

54 products

Purple nail designs are gorgeous! Be inspired and inspired by the trendy and classic shades from pastel purple to violet. Use our popular polishes, gels and acrylic products as well as super beautiful nail art elements to give your look a sophisticated purple touch!

Soft light lavender, elegant mauve, stylish plum, trendy metallic purple, glitter purple or a deep purple - we like the color purple so much because it has so many wonderful shades! 💜💜💜 The extraordinary color is created by mixing cool, clear blue 🌊 and warm, vibrant red 🔥. Depending on the proportion in which these are combined and whether white or black was added to lighten or darken, unique nuances emerge. There is a suitable purple for every occasion and every skin tone in our online shop. In the range you will find stamping polish , acrylic dipping and gels as well as shellac and UV nail polish in purple as well as exciting collections with purple as a color theme. 😍

This is what our nail designer 👩‍🎨 Stefanie says about Sweet Purple Dreams:

“I love purple nail designs – they always fit because of their variety. Personally, I think short nails with very dark shades of purple are the most beautiful!”

7 reasons for purple nail designs

The color purple, which we have summarized for you in all its shades under the Sweet Purple Dreams 💜 section, allows you to create unique nail designs. The versatile beauties are ideal for special events, but also cut a fine figure in everyday life. These looks benefit from the fact that purple stands for self-confidence, courage, strength and freedom as well as elegance - nail designs in purple therefore appear particularly sophisticated, mysterious and noble. They give your outfits a special highlight ✨ and bring color into play. In nail design, they provide elegance when combined with nude tones and gray, and together with pink and rosé they give a feminine touch. In summer 🌞, light purple appears in combination with white and pastel yellow, while orange provides modern contrasts with influencer format and in winter ❄️ deep purple and dark green are among the favorites.

  1. Versatile: For everyday life & events
  2. Confident & bold style
  3. Refined & mysterious
  4. Elegant & classy
  5. Trendy & modern
  6. Easy to combine
  7. For every season

Effects: Customize purple nail designs

The versatile purple and its many nuances are suitable for imaginatively implementing full covers or special motifs on the nails. The purple nail designs 💅 give every outfit a modern, trendy touch that still exudes a certain dignity and is suitable for every age group. Purple Glitter , Mica, Holo Glitter, Metallic, Flip Flop Chrome Pigment or violet Thermo Gels provide individual design options when it comes to purple nail design! 💖💖💖

  • Mica purple
  • (Holo) Glitter Purple
  • Flip Flop Chrome Pigment in Purple
  • Violet thermal gels

Purple nail design: Buy nail art in purple online

Would you like to design your nail art with purple? 💅 In our online range you will find many high-quality products and suitable accessories for the creative production of your purple nail design.💜👌You can find popular classics such as nail piercings with hearts, crystals ❇️ or hoop earrings in purple in our offer as well as fantastically glittering nail art sequins or Rhinestones in purple. For trendy and unique nail art in purple, you can also use Color Ink nail art ink and One Stroke paint in purple , which open up completely new possibilities for customizing your look.

  • Nail piercings
  • Nail art sequins
  • Rhinestones
  • Color Ink Nail Art Ink
  • One Stroke Paint

👇

Live

Nageldesigns in Purple Lila sind traumhaft! Lass dich inspirieren und begeistern von den trendigen und klassischen Nuancen von Pastell Lila bis Violett. Nutze unsere beliebten Lacke, Gele und Acryl-Produkte sowie superschöne Nail Art Elemente, um deinem Look eine raffinierte Lila-Note zu verleihen! 

Sanftes helles Lavendel, elegantes Mauve, stilvolles Pflaume, trendiges Metallic Lila, Glitter Lila oder ein tiefes Violett – die Farbe Purple gefällt uns so gut, weil sie so viele traumhafte Nuancen hat! 💜💜💜 Die außergewöhnliche Farbe entsteht durch die Vermischung von kühlem, klaren Blau 🌊 und warmem, lebendigen Rot🔥. Je nachdem, in welchem Mengenverhältnis diese miteinander kombiniert werden und ob Weiß oder Schwarz zum Aufhellen oder Abdunkeln beigefügt wurde, ergeben sich einzigartige Nuancen. Für jeden Anlass und jeden Hautton findet sich ein passendes Lila in unserem Online Shop. Im Sortiment findest du Stampinglack, Acryl Dipping und Gele sowie Shellac und UV-Nagellack in Lila sowie aufregende Kollektionen mit Lila als Farbthema. 😍

Das sagt unsere Nageldesignerin 👩‍🎨 Stefanie zum Sweet Purple Dreams:

„Ich liebe lila Nageldesigns – die passen aufgrund ihrer Vielfalt einfach immer. Am schönsten finde ich persönlich kurze Nägel mit ganz dunklen Violetttönen!“

7 Gründe für lila Nageldesigns

Durch die Farbe Lila, die wir unter der Rubrik Sweet Purple Dreams 💜 für dich in all ihren Schattierungen zusammenfassen, kannst du einzigartige Nageldesigns kreieren. Die vielseitigen Schönheiten eignen sich hervorragend für besondere Events, machen aber auch im Alltag eine gute Figur. Dabei kommt diesen Looks zugute, dass Purple für Selbstbewusstsein, Mut, Kraft und Freiheit sowie für Eleganz steht – Nageldesigns in Lila wirken deswegen besonders raffiniert, geheimnisvoll und edel. Sie verleihen deinen Outfits ein besonderes Highlight ✨ und bringen Farbe ins Spiel. Im Nageldesign sorgen sie bei der Kombination mit Nudetönen und Grau für Eleganz, gemeinsam mit Pink und Rosé verleihen sie einen femininen Touch. Sommerlich 🌞 erscheint helles Lila in Kombination mit Weiß und Pastellgelb, während Orange für moderne Kontraste mit Influencer-Format sorgt und im Winter ❄️ tiefes Violett und Dunkelgrün zu den Favoriten zählt. 

  1. Vielseitig: Für Alltag & Events
  2. Selbstbewusster & mutiger Stil
  3. Raffiniert & geheimnisvoll
  4. Elegant & edel
  5. Trendig & modern
  6. Gut zu kombinieren
  7. Für jede Jahreszeit

Effekte: Lila Nageldesigns individuell gestalten 

Das vielseitige Purple und seine vielen Nuancen eignen sich, um Fullcover oder besondere Motive fantasievoll auf den Nägeln umzusetzen. Dabei verleihen die lila Nageldesigns 💅 jedem Outfit eine moderne, trendige Note, die dennoch eine gewisse Würde ausstrahlen und sich für jede Altersklasse eignen. Purple Glitter, Glimmer, Holo Glitter, Metallic, Flip Flop Chrome Pigment oder violette Thermo Gele sorgen für individuelle Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten in Sachen lila Nageldesign! 💖💖💖

  • Glimmer Lila
  • (Holo) Glitter Lila
  • Flip Flop Chrome Pigment in Lila
  • Violette Thermo Gele

Purple Nageldesign: Nail Art in Lila online kaufen

Du hast Lust, deine Nail Art mit Lila zu gestalten? 💅 In unserem Online Sortiment findest du viele hochwertige Produkte und passendes Zubehör für die kreative Fertigung deines lila Nageldesigns.💜👌Du kannst beliebte Klassiker wie Nagelpiercings mit Herz, Kristall ❇️ oder Creole in Lila ebenso in unserem Angebot finden wie traumhaft glitzernde Nail Art Pailletten oder Strass Steine in Purple. Für trendige und einzigartige Nail Art in Lila kannst du zudem auf Color Ink Nail Art Tinte und One Stroke Malfarbe in Violett setzen, die dir ganz neue Möglichkeiten für die individuelle Gestaltung deines Looks eröffnen.

  • Nagelpiercings
  • Nail Art Pailletten
  • Strass Steine
  • Color Ink Nail Art Tinte
  • One Stroke Malfarbe

 

20% WILLKOMMENS GUTSCHEIN