Collection: Nail Art

Filter:

Translation missing: en.products.facets.metafields.product type
0 selected Reset
Color
0 selected Reset
Effect
0 selected Reset
Product type
0 selected Reset

152 products

Filter and sort

Filter and sort

152 products

Translation missing: en.products.facets.metafields.product type
Color
Effect
Product type

152 products

Do you want to try something new and give your nails a unique look? Then order fascinating nail art from our range online and be inspired to create spectacular nail designs!


Nail art is art on the nail and refers to the imaginative design of the nails on the hands and feet. In addition to brilliant colors, we also use sparkling Swarovski crystals, glitter powder, nail tattoos or stickers as well as glittering rhinestones, sequins or stamping and cool airbrushing. Browse our range and be inspired by our quality products - you can use them to implement sensational trends on your nails or let your imagination run wild and create unique, breathtaking nail designs. Our experts have selected the most beautiful decorative elements and the most practical tools for creating your perfect nail art and compiled them for you in our range.


This is what our nail designer Stefanie says about nail art:


“The versatile nail art is suitable for every user - the more you dare and practice, the more creative and confident you become!”


Beginners: Nail art made easy!


With our high-quality products for your nail art, you can easily and, above all, successfully start decorating your nails artfully. Let yourself be inspired by our fascinating range, try out what you like and develop your own trends. Use our ingenious nail art elements and the matching accessories. “To implement classic nail art, my basics in the studio are always at least three different brushes with slanted, fine and fan-like tips as well as the dotting tool,” says our expert. In addition to the ingenious extras for decoration, she relies on color power with nuances such as black, red, white and blue for classic nail art, which she likes to complement with glittering tones such as 🥇 gold , 🥈 silver and 🧜‍♀️🌈 Mermaid Rainbow powder . Absolute must-haves for beginners that provide a successful basis for your nail art!

  • High quality products
  • Easy & successful entry into nail art
  • Try it out & develop your own trends
  • Nail art elements
  • Suitable accessories
  • Must-have colors for classic nail art


Nail art in the nail salon: flagship and creative advertising


“Creative nail art is an ingenious extension or alternative to classic manicures such as full cover or French,” says our nail designer Stefanie. Offering nail art at a high level, in the nail salon or as a mobile nail designer, offers the opportunity to implement current trends or create individual designs - customer wishes or your own ideas can be optimally implemented with the right materials. “Nail art is a special offer in the nail salon, because when customers wear beautiful nail art, they are asked about it and can recommend you to others,” explains our expert.


Expert tip:


“To get your customers excited about nail art and demonstrate your skills, you can make some sample nails with nail art and display them in your studio. You can also decorate your own nails attractively and use them as advertising – dare and create real eye-catchers!”


Nail Art: Everyday trends for beautiful nails


Elegant and classy with 💎 Swarovski overlay crystals , glitter effects with glitter powder, cool ⚓ nail tattoos or 👅 stickers suitable for special events or the season, as well as fairytale rhinestones, breathtaking sequins or practical stamping - there are countless ways to combine the elements of nail art to use. For example, if you cannot wear nail art on all of your fingernails for professional reasons, you can opt for decorative nails - a single decorative nail complements a well-groomed manicure and gives it an individual touch. With subtle little beauties such as glittering stones, hearts, stars or flowers, this style can also cut a fine figure in the office.


Which nail art to choose?


“In addition to the various elements that can be applied to the nail, there is a constant trend in the studio: flames! For example, they are used instead of a French style, can show great colors, glitter or color gradients and are always a customizable eye-catcher that can suit every wearer and are easy to implement,” says our nail designer Stefanie. When doing nail art, she recommends making sure that the nail does not appear too crowded - very short or very pointed nails can appear overloaded with too much nail art. Square shapes and longer nails are more suitable as the perfect canvas for your breathtaking nail art with style.

👇

Du hast Lust was Neues auszuprobieren und deinen NÀgeln einen einzigartigen Look zu verleihen? Dann bestelle online faszinierende Nail Art aus unserem Sortiment und lasse dich zu spektakulÀren Nageldesigns inspirieren!


Nail Art ist Kunst auf dem Nagel und bezeichnet die fantasievolle Gestaltung der NĂ€gel an HĂ€nden und FĂŒĂŸen. Zum Einsatz kommen hierfĂŒr, neben brillanten Farben, auch funkelnde Swarovski Kristalle, Glitter Puder, Nagel Tattoos oder Sticker sowie glitzernder Strass, Pailletten oder Stamping und cooles Airbrush. Stöbere in unserem Sortiment und lass dich von unseren QualitĂ€tsprodukten inspirieren – du kannst sie nutzen, um sensationelle Trends auf deinen NĂ€geln umzusetzen oder deiner Fantasie freien Lauf zu lassen und einzigartige atemberaubende Nageldesigns zu entwerfen. Unsere Experten haben fĂŒr dich die schönsten Zierelemente und das praktischste Werkzeug fĂŒr die Umsetzung deiner perfekten Nail Art ausgewĂ€hlt und in unserem Sortiment fĂŒr dich zusammengetragen.


Das sagt unsere Nageldesignerin Stefanie zur Nail Art:


„Die vielseitige Nail Art eignet sich fĂŒr jede Anwenderin - je mehr du dich traust und ĂŒbst, umso kreativer und sicherer wirst du!“


AnfÀngerinnen & Einsteigerinnen: Nail Art leicht gemacht!


Mit unseren hochwertigen Produkten fĂŒr deine Nail Art kannst du ganz easy und vor allem erfolgreich in die kunstvolle Verzierung deiner NĂ€gel starten. Lass dich von unserem faszinierenden Sortiment begeistern, probiere aus, was dir gefĂ€llt und entwickle deine eigenen Trends. Verwende dafĂŒr unsere genialen Nail Art Elemente und das passende Zubehör. „Um klassische Nail Art umzusetzen, sind meine Basics im Studio immer mindestens drei verschiedene Pinsel mit schrĂ€ger, feiner und fĂ€cherartiger Spitze sowie das Dotting Tool“, sagt unsere Expertin. Neben den genialen Extras zur Verzierung, setzt sie auf Farbkraft mit Nuancen wie Schwarz, Rot, Weiß und Blau fĂŒr die klassische Nail Art, die sie gerne mit glitzernden Tönen wie đŸ„‡ Gold, đŸ„ˆ Silber und đŸ§œâ€â™€ïžđŸŒˆ Mermaid Rainbow Puder ergĂ€nzt. Absolute Must-Haves fĂŒr Einsteigerinnen, die eine gelungene Basis fĂŒr deine Nail Art bieten!

  • Hochwertige Produkte
  • Einfacher & erfolgreicher Einstieg in die Nail Art
  • Ausprobieren & eigene Trends entwickeln
  • Nail Art Elemente
  • Passendes Zubehör
  • Must-Have-Farben fĂŒr klassische Nail Art


Nail Art im Nagelstudio: AushÀngeschild und kreative Werbung


„Kreative Nail Art ist eine geniale Erweiterung oder Alternative zu klassischen ManikĂŒren wie Fullcover oder French“, findet unsere Nageldesignerin Stefanie. Nail Art auf hohem Niveau anzubieten, im Nagelstudio oder als Mobile Nageldesignerin, bringt die Möglichkeit, aktuelle Trends umzusetzen oder individuelle Designs zu gestalten – KundenwĂŒnsche oder eigene Ideen lassen sich mit den richtigen Materialien optimal umsetzen. „Nail Art ist ein besonderes Angebot im Nagelstudio, denn wenn Kundinnen eine schöne Nail Art tragen, werden sie darauf angesprochen und können dich weiterempfehlen“, erklĂ€rt unsere Expertin.


Expertentipp:


„Um deine Kundinnen fĂŒr Nail Art zu begeistern und dein Können unter Beweis zu stellen, kannst du einige MusternĂ€gel mit Nail Art anfertigen und diese in deinem Studio ausstellen. Du kannst dir auch deine eigenen NĂ€gel ansprechend verzieren und sie als Werbung nutzen – trau dich und sorge fĂŒr echte Eyecatcher!“


Nail Art: Alltagstaugliche Trends fĂŒr schöne NĂ€gel


Elegant und edel mit 💎 Swarovski Overlay Kristallen, Glitzereffekte mit Glitter Puder, coole ⚓ Nagel Tattoos oder 👅 Sticker passend zu besonderen Events oder zur Jahreszeit, sowie mĂ€rchenhafter Strass, atemberaubende Pailletten oder praktisches Stamping - es gibt unzĂ€hlige Varianten, um die Elemente der Nail Art zu nutzen. Wer beispielsweise aus beruflichen GrĂŒnden Nail Art nicht auf allen FingernĂ€geln tragen kann, kann sich fĂŒr einen Schmucknagel entscheiden – ein einzelner Ziernagel ergĂ€nzt eine gepflegte ManikĂŒre und verleiht ihr einen individuellen Touch. Mit dezenten kleinen Schönheiten wie glitzernden Steinchen, Herzen, Sternen oder BlĂŒten kann dieser Stil auch im BĂŒro eine gute Figur machen.


Welche Nail Art wÀhlen?


„Im Studio gibt es neben den verschiedenen Elementen, die auf den Nagel aufgebracht werden können, einen Dauertrend: Flammen! Sie werden Beispielsweise anstelle einer French gesetzt, können tolle Farben, Glitzer oder FarbverlĂ€ufe zeigen und sind immer ein individualisierbarer Hingucker, der zu jeder TrĂ€gerin passen kann und sich einfach umsetzen lĂ€sst“, sagt unsere Nageldesignerin Stefanie. Sie empfiehlt, bei der Nail Art generell darauf zu achten, dass der Nagel nicht zu ĂŒberfĂŒllt wirkt – sehr kurze oder sehr spitze NĂ€gel können mit zu viel Nail Art ĂŒberladen erscheinen. Passender sind quadratische Formen und lĂ€ngere NĂ€gel als perfekte Leinwand fĂŒr deine atemberaubende Nail Art mit Stil.

20% WILLKOMMENS GUTSCHEIN