Collection: Shellac

Filter:

Translation missing: en.products.facets.metafields.product type
0 selected Reset
Color
0 selected Reset
Effect
0 selected Reset
Product type
0 selected Reset

99 products

Filter and sort

Filter and sort

99 products

Translation missing: en.products.facets.metafields.product type
Color
Effect
Product type

99 products

We offer you premium Shellac for nail design in our online shop - brilliant colors for perfectly painted fingernails with a shelf life of up to three weeks.

Our range of high quality Shellac nail polishes contains a wide range of brilliant colours. The premium products achieve high-gloss results with a long shelf life of over two weeks. 💅Even as a beginner, you can quickly conjure up great colors on your nails with our Shellac starter sets. They are suitable for all types of manicures, are characterized by their durability and attract attention with their natural look. For sports, an office job or a wedding – Shellac is always a good choice for well-groomed hands with great accents.

This is what our nail designer 👩‍🎨 Stefanie says about Shellac

"For me, Shellac is a great alternative to gel and nail polish if you want your nails to look flawless for a good two weeks - that's why Shellac is often chosen in my nail salon for wedding nails or vacations."

The 9 benefits of Shellac at a glance

Perfect shine, brilliant colors and long durability – that’s what the Premium Shellac from our range stands for. Since the layers of Shellac are only applied thinly, a particularly natural result is created. Shellac nails are equally suitable for everyday life and special events. 💡💡💡💡Shellac is cured under a UV or LED lamp , but can be processed faster and more easily than gel and is therefore also suitable for nail design beginners. “Another important advantage is that Shellac, with its hardened layers, strengthens the natural nail somewhat and can protect it from external influences thanks to its resistance,” explains our nail designer Stefanie. Shellac can be removed comparatively easily and quickly with a remover containing acetone.

  • Perfect shine
  • Brilliant colors
  • Long durability
  • For everyday life & events
  • Processing: easier and faster than gel
  • Strengthen natural nails
  • Protection for natural nails
  • Resilient
  • Easy removal
  • Shellac: With 3 products for the perfect nail design

For good durability and perfect results, our nail designer recommends preparing the nails well: “For me, this includes a manicure in which the cuticle is professionally removed and the nail is shaped. Then I roughen the nail slightly and degrease it with a cleaner - this way it is optimally prepared for the Shellac!" .

Our tip: Always work on one hand for each layer and harden it before doing the next hand to avoid mistakes and blemishes.

  1. Prime & adhere:


    🌟💫✨Base top coat for the perfect hold. After preparing the nail, the base top coat is applied. It acts as an adhesive medium between the other layers of Shellac and ensures a long hold on the nail. The base top coat is applied evenly and carefully and then cured under the UV lamp for 120 seconds or under the LED light curing device for 60 seconds. You should not remove the resulting dispersion layer (sweating layer), it remains on the nail! Don't forget: treat the edges and nail tip evenly with each of the three coats for a durable result!
  2. Paint:


    Stunning Shellac color for great looks. Shellac comes in many brilliant colors from which you can choose the one that suits you best. Shake the color well and apply it very carefully after the base top coat. Cure under the UV lamp for 120 seconds or under the LED light curing device for 60 seconds. If you want a more intense color result, you can repeat steps 1 and 2. The sweat layer stays on the nail again!
  3. Sealing & Shine:


    Base top coat as a finish. The Base Top Coat also ensures phenomenal shine and the longest possible durability of your Shellac nails. You apply it as a finish and let it harden under the UV lamp for 120 seconds or under the LED light curing device for 60 seconds. Now you can remove the sweat layer with cleaner - et voilà: your Shellac nails are ready!

👇

Live

Wir bieten dir Premium Shellac fĂŒr Nageldesign in unserem Online-Shop – brillante Farben fĂŒr perfekt lackierte FingernĂ€gel mit einer Haltbarkeit von bis zu drei Wochen.

Unser Sortiment hochwertiger Shellac-Nagellacke enthĂ€lt eine große Auswahl brillanter Farben. Die Premium-Produkte erzielen hochglĂ€nzende Ergebnisse mit einer langen Haltbarkeit von ĂŒber zwei Wochen. 💅Auch als AnfĂ€nger mit unseren Shellac Starter Sets schnell super Farben auf deine NĂ€gel zaubern. Sie eignen sich fĂŒr alle Arten der ManikĂŒre, zeichnen sich durch ihre WiderstandsfĂ€higkeit aus und ziehen durch ihren natĂŒrlichen Look die Blicke auf sich. Beim Sport, BĂŒrojob oder zur Hochzeit – Shellac ist immer eine gute Wahl fĂŒr gepflegte HĂ€nde mit tollen Akzenten.

Das sagt unsere NageldesignerinÂ đŸ‘©â€đŸŽš Stefanie zum Shellac

„FĂŒr mich ist Shellac eine super Alternative zu Gel und Nagellack, wenn die NĂ€gel fĂŒr gut zwei Wochen makellos aussehen sollen - hĂ€ufig wird Shellac bei mir im Nagelstudio deswegen fĂŒr HochzeitsnĂ€gel oder den Urlaub gewĂ€hlt.“

Die 9 Vorteile von Shellac auf einen Blick

Perfekter Glanz, brillante Farben und lange Haltbarkeit – dafĂŒr steht der Premium Shellac aus unserem Sortiment. Da die Schichten des Shellacs nur dĂŒnn aufgetragen werden, entsteht ein besonders natĂŒrliches Ergebnis. So eignen sich Shellac-NĂ€gel fĂŒr den Alltag und besondere Events gleichermaßen. 💡💡💡💡Shellac wird unter der UV- oder LED-Lampe ausgehĂ€rtet, lĂ€sst sich aber schneller und unkomplizierter als Gel verarbeiten und ist deswegen auch fĂŒr AnfĂ€ngerinnen in Sachen Nageldesign gut geeignet. „Wichtige Vorteile sind zudem, dass der Shellac mit seinen ausgehĂ€rteten Schichten den Naturnagel etwas verstĂ€rkt und ihn durch seine WiderstandsfĂ€higkeit vor Ă€ußeren EinflĂŒssen schĂŒtzen kann“, erklĂ€rt unsere Nageldesignerin Stefanie. Mit acetonhaltigem Remover lĂ€sst sich der Shellac vergleichsweise einfach und schnell entfernen.

  • Perfekter Glanz
  • Brillante Farben
  • Lange Haltbarkeit
  • FĂŒr Alltag & Events
  • Verarbeitung: unkomplizierter & schneller als Gel
  • Naturnagel stĂ€rken
  • Schutz fĂŒr Naturnagel
  • WiderstandsfĂ€hig
  • Einfache Entfernung 
  • Shellac: Mit 3 Produkten zum perfekten Nageldesign

FĂŒr eine gute Haltbarkeit und perfekte Ergebnisse empfiehlt unsere Nageldesignerin, die NĂ€gel gut vorzubereiten: „ Dazu gehört fĂŒr mich eine ManikĂŒre, bei der die Nagelhaut fachmĂ€nnisch entfernt und der Nagel in Form gebracht wird. Anschließend raue ich den Nagel leicht auf und entfette ihn mit einem Cleaner – so ist er optimal fĂŒr den Shellac vorbereitet!“.

Unser Tipp: Arbeite fĂŒr jede Schicht immer zunĂ€chst nur an einer Hand und hĂ€rte diese aus, bevor du die nĂ€chste Hand machst, um Fehler und Makel zu vermeiden. 

  1. Grundierung & haften:


    đŸŒŸđŸ’«âœšBase Top Coat fĂŒr den perfekten Halt. Nach der Vorbereitung des Nagels wird der Base Top Coat aufgetragen. Er fungiert als Haftmedium zwischen den weiteren Schichten des Shellacs und sorgt fĂŒr einen langen Halt auf dem Nagel. Der Base Top Coat wird gleichmĂ€ĂŸig und sorgfĂ€ltig aufgetragen und dann unter der UV-Lampe 120 Sekunden oder unter dem LED-LichthĂ€rtungsgerĂ€t 60 Sekunden ausgehĂ€rtet. Die entstandene Dispersionsschicht (Schwitzschicht) solltest du nicht entfernen, sie verbleibt auf dem Nagel! Nicht vergessen: Bearbeite die Kanten und die Nagelspitze gleichmĂ€ĂŸig mit jeder der drei Schichten fĂŒr ein haltbares Ergebnis!
  2. Lackieren:


    Atemberaubende Shellac-Farbe fĂŒr tolle Looks. Shellac gibt es in vielen brillanten Farben, aus denen du die passende fĂŒr dich wĂ€hlen kannst. SchĂŒttle die Farbe gut durch und trage sie nach dem Base Top Coat ebenfalls sehr sorgfĂ€ltig auf. Lass sie unter der UV-Lampe 120 Sekunden oder unter dem LED-LichthĂ€rtungsgerĂ€t 60 Sekunden hĂ€rten. WĂŒnschst du ein intensiveres Farbergebnis, kannst du die Schritte 1 und 2 wiederholen. Die Schwitzschicht bleibt wieder auf dem Nagel!
  3. Versiegelung & Glanz:


    Base Top Coat als Finish. FĂŒr phĂ€nomenalen Glanz und eine möglichst lange Haltbarkeit deiner Shellac-NĂ€gel sorgt ebenfalls der Base Top Coat. Ihn trĂ€gst du als Abschluss auf und lĂ€sst ihn unter der UV-Lampe 120 Sekunden oder unter dem LED-LichthĂ€rtungsgerĂ€t 60 Sekunden aushĂ€rten. Nun kannst du die Schwitzschicht mit Cleaner entfernen – et voilĂ : Deine Shellac-NĂ€gel sind fertig!

20% WILLKOMMENS GUTSCHEIN