Collection: Cleaner & Remover

Filter:

Translation missing: en.products.facets.metafields.product type
0 selected Reset

18 products

Filter and sort

Filter and sort

18 products

Translation missing: en.products.facets.metafields.product type

18 products

You can find premium cleaners with the best reviews and effective nail polish removers with extra care in our online shop, as well as practical tip removers, nail polish thinners and liquid cuticle removers - everything you need for your perfect nail design!

“Premium cleaners and removers are part of every nail designer’s basic equipment because they ensure a clean finish,” says our expert. Gentle removal of nail polish or acrylic, hygienic work and good preparation of the nail through degreasing are easy and uncomplicated with our cleaners and removers. Use premium products to carry out your nail design efficiently, quickly and gently.

This is what our nail designer 👩‍🎨 Stefanie says about the cleaners & removers:

"Cleaners are indispensable for me in the studio - I use them to degrease the natural nail or remove the sweat layer from the modeling and even use them during modeling to clean my gel brushes or to correct nail art!"

11 reasons for premium cleaners with top ratings

Our Premium Cleaner 🧽 is studio quality - it is developed and manufactured by our experts in Germany. It is very popular in our online shop and, with its top reviews, is a favorite product of our customers. The cleaner is used to degrease the natural nail and lightly disinfect it and the surrounding skin before modeling or nail polish is used. The premium product is also suitable for carefully removing the sweat layer after the gel has hardened during nail modeling, for removing filing dust or for correcting nail art. Tools and brushes can also be cleaned with the cleaner. To get the ultimate shine at the end of your nail design, you can use our Premium 🌟 High-Gloss Cleaner 🧽 , which uses nourishing nail oils as a finish to create a special shiny effect. Using the cleaner in nail design is child's play: put it on a cellette, work it on the nail, then simply let it air dry until the liquid has disappeared!

  1. Cleaner made in Germany
  2. Studio quality
  3. Cleaner with top reviews
  4. Degrease natural nail
  5. Easy disinfection
  6. Carefully remove sweat layer
  7. Wipe off any filing dust
  8. Correct nail art
  9. Clean tools & brushes
  10. High gloss for gel nails
  11. Simple application

Remover for acrylic, dipping and UV nail polishes

The removers are suitable for the thorough and gentle removal of nail designs with classic acrylic, modern acrylic dipping systems or the popular UV nail polishes and Shellac. They carefully and extremely efficiently remove the material from the nail. In our offer you will find liquid remover 🔨 in a generous dispenser bottle, which you put on cellettes, wrap around the nail and leave to work under a foil. You can also use our practical Remover Wraps 🌯 , which are soaked with the cleaner and can easily be wrapped around the nail to take effect.

  • Remover for acrylic & dipping
  • Removal of UV nail polish & Shellac
  • Remover in dispenser bottle
  • Remover wraps

Premium nail polish remover & stamping cleaner

In our range we offer you high-quality nail polish remover 💅 , which has a pleasant scent and is acteon-free to protect nails and cuticles and not dry them out unnecessarily. The efficient cleaners clean your nails quickly and are ideal for thoroughly removing classic nail polish. Our 2-phase 💅💅 nail polish remover also contains nourishing oils - they moisturize the nails and protect them from drying out. For particularly precise removal of polish residues and easy application, we offer you a premium nail polish correction pen. You can also find Stamping Cleaner /products/stamping-cleaner in our online shop, with which you can carefully remove the special stamping polish from stencils and stamps and thus ensure the best results for your nail art with stamping!

1. Nail polish remover actone-free

  • Remover with fragrance & care oils
  • Efficient & thorough

2. Nail polish correction pen

  • Practical & precise
  • Easy application

3. Stamping Cleaner

  • Carefully remove stamping varnish
  • Clean stencil & stamp

👇

Live

Premium Cleaner mit besten Bewertungen und effektive Nagellackentferner mit Pflege-Extra findest du in unserem Online Shop ebenso, wie praktische Tiplöser, NagellackverdĂŒnner und flĂŒssige Nagelhautentferner - einfach alles fĂŒr dein perfektes Nageldesign!

„Premium Cleaner und Entferner gehören zur Basisausstattung jeder Nageldesignerin, denn sie sorgen fĂŒr eine saubere AusfĂŒhrung“, sagt unsere Expertin. Eine schonende Entfernung von Nagellack oder Acryl, hygienisches Arbeiten und eine gute Vorbereitung des Nagels durch Entfettung sind mit unseren Cleanern und Entfernern leicht und unkompliziert. Verwende Premium Produkte, um dein Nageldesign effizient, schnell und schonend durchzufĂŒhren.

Das sagt unsere Nageldesignerin đŸ‘©â€đŸŽš Stefanie zu den Cleanern & Entfernern:

„Cleaner sind fĂŒr mich im Studio unverzichtbar – ich setze sie ein, um den Naturnagel zu entfetten oder die Schwitzschicht der Modellage zu entfernen und nutze sie sogar wĂ€hrend der Modellage fĂŒr die Reinigung meiner Gel Pinsel oder zur Korrektur von Nail Art!“

11 GrĂŒnde fĂŒr Premium Cleaner mit Top Bewertungen

Unser Premium Cleaner đŸ§œ hat StudioqualitĂ€t - er wird von unseren Experten in Deutschland entwickelt und hergestellt. In unserem Online Shop erfreut er sich großer Beliebtheit und ist mit seinen Top Bewertungen ein Lieblingsprodukt unserer Kundinnen. Eingesetzt wird der Cleaner, um den Naturnagel zu entfetten und diesen, sowie die umliegende Haut, leicht zu desinfizieren, bevor Modellage oder Nagellack zum Einsatz kommen. Das Premium Produkt eignet sich zudem zum sorgfĂ€ltigen Entfernen der Schwitzschicht nach dem AushĂ€rten des Gels bei der Nagelmodellage, zum Entfernen von Feilstaub oder zum Korrigieren von Nail Art. Auch Werkzeuge und Pinsel lassen sich mit dem Cleaner reinigen. Um am Ende deines Nageldesigns den ultimativen Glanz zu erhalten, kannst du unseren Premium 🌟 High-Gloss Cleaner đŸ§œ verwenden, der mit pflegenden Nagelölen als Finish fĂŒr einen besonderen Shiny Effekt sorgt. Die Anwendung des Cleaners ist im Nageldesign kinderleicht: Auf eine Zellette geben, damit auf dem Nagel arbeiten, dann einfach an der Luft trocknen lassen bis die FlĂŒssigkeit verflogen ist!

  1. Cleaner Made in Germany
  2. StudioqualitÀt
  3. Cleaner mit Top Bewertungen
  4. Naturnagel entfetten
  5. Leichte Desinfektion
  6. Schwitzschicht sorgfÀltig entfernen
  7. Feilstaub abwischen
  8. Nail Art korrigieren
  9. Werkzeuge & Pinsel reinigen
  10. Hochglanz fĂŒr GelnĂ€gel
  11. Einfache Anwendung

Remover fĂŒr Acryl, Dipping und UV-Nagellacke

Die Remover eignen sich fĂŒr die grĂŒndliche und zugleich schonende Entfernung von Nageldesigns mit klassischem Acryl, modernem Acryl-Dipping-System oder den beliebten UV-Nagellacken sowie Shellac. Behutsam und Ă€ußerst effizient lösen sie das Material vom Nagel. In unserem Angebot findest du flĂŒssigen Remover 🔹 in einer ergiebigen Spenderflasche, den du auf Zelletten gibst, um den Nagel wickelst und unter einer Folie einwirken lĂ€sst. Du kannst auch unsere praktischen Remover Wraps 🌯 verwenden, die mit dem Cleaner getrĂ€nkt sind und zum Einwirken kinderleicht um den Nagel gewickelt werden können.

  • Remover fĂŒr Acryl & Dipping
  • Entfernung von UV-Nagellack & Shellac
  • Remover in Spenderflasche
  • Remover Wraps

Premium Nagellackentferner & Stamping Cleaner

In unserem Sortiment bieten wir dir hochwertigen Nagellackentferner 💅, der einen angenehmen Duft aufweist und acteonfrei ist, um Nagel und Nagelhaut zu schĂŒtzen und nicht unnötig auszutrocknen. Die effizienten Cleaner reinigen deine NĂ€gel schnell und eignen sich hervorragend fĂŒr das grĂŒndliche Entfernen von klassischem Nagellack. Unser 2-Phasen 💅💅 Nagellackentferner beinhaltet zudem pflegende Öle - sie spenden den NĂ€geln Feuchtigkeit und schĂŒtzen sie vor dem Austrocknen. FĂŒr eine besonders prĂ€zise Entfernung von Lackresten und eine kinderleichte Anwendung, bieten wir dir einen Premium Nagellack Korrektur Stift. Du kannst in unserem Online Shop zudem Stamping Cleaner /products/stamping-cleaner finden, mit dem du den speziellen Stampinglack von Schablonen und Stempel sorgfĂ€ltig entfernen kannst und so fĂŒr beste Ergebnisse bei deiner Nailart mit Stamping sorgst! 

1. Nagellackentferner actonfrei

  • Entferner mit Duft & Pflegeölen
  • Effizient & grĂŒndlich

2. Nagellack Korrektur Stift

  • Praktisch & prĂ€zise
  • Leichte Anwendung

3. Stamping Cleaner 

  • Stampinglack sorgfĂ€ltig entfernen
  • Schablone & Stempel reinigen

20% WILLKOMMENS GUTSCHEIN