Collection: Nail Art Set

Filter:

Translation missing: en.products.facets.metafields.product type
0 selected Reset
Product type
0 selected Reset

15 products

Filter and sort

Filter and sort

15 products

Translation missing: en.products.facets.metafields.product type
Product type

15 products

Perfect individual and uncomplicated nail art at home or in the studio - with our high-quality nail art sets you get our premium products for great nail designs with attractive patterns, delicate ornaments or ingenious color plays.


Breathtaking wow effects on your nails attract attention - with our dreamy nail art sets you can let your ideas run wild. Discover brilliant trends and develop your own nail design that suits your style and expresses your personality in a unique way. Easily create fascinating patterns on your nails with our exquisite nail art sets and transform the nails of your hands or feet into a unique work of art. Stamp, scraper, stencil and holder, stamping polish and nail art stones: The versatile nail art sets offer you everything you need for the creative color and motif design of your nails - regardless of whether you are an experienced professional or a beginner willing to learn. “Consistent results that can be reproduced on every finger, or special beauties for a unique decorative nail – you decide how you apply the nail art from the sets and thus ensure individuality in your nail design,” says our expert Stefanie.


This is what our nail designer Stefanie says about the nail art sets:


“Among the nail art sets, I particularly liked stamping because it allows you to easily apply beautiful and delicate patterns to your nails!”


Stamping made easy with nail art sets


“A stamp plate and beautiful motifs – for me these are the basics of nail art and simply belong in the repertoire,” explains our nail designer Stefanie. Breathtaking designs and delicate patterns on the nails are absolute eye-catchers! With our 🥇 high-quality stamping set you can conjure up fabulous nail art - you don't need artistic talent for perfect results. Stamping is suitable for professionals and nail design beginners alike, because with this modern method of nail design and a little practice, you can easily create fascinating accents on your nails. You choose the color for the exciting patterns yourself and can always create new and individual looks. 🧧 Using our nail art sets with stamping is quick and easy: simply select a stencil, apply stamping polish, use the stamp to transfer the motif from the stencil to the nail - done!

  • Nail art sets for stamping
  • Stamp delicate patterns
  • Modern nail design method
  • Individual looks
  • Uncomplicated application


Nail Art Set: Mirror Chrome

In addition to exciting patterns and delicate ornaments, attractive color plays can also be part of nail art. “The extraordinary 💎 Mirror Chrome Nails are absolute highlights at parties and are perfect as a change from everyday life,” explains our nail designer Stefanie. With our nail art sets 💎 Mirror Chrome we bring an absolute trend to your home - this trendy nail design ensures phenomenal nails with a perfect mirror shine. An ingenious highlight on your nails with our professional performance products developed by experts - such as Flip 🌈 Flop Pigments - in studio quality, expertly manufactured in Germany according to the rules of the cosmetics regulations.

  • Nail art with color power
  • Nails with a mirror shine
  • Professional performance products
  • Studio quality
  • According to the rules of the cosmetics regulations
  • Made in Germany


Nail art to get to know

“Beginners and professionals alike can benefit from high-quality nail art sets - they are ideal for expanding your own portfolio and are a customizable alternative to stickers,” says our nail designer Stefanie. Do you want to try nail art for the first time? Then order one of our 🎨 KONAD Stamping Starter Sets with high-quality and coordinated products that will be delivered directly to your home! Here you will find, among other things, first-class stamping nail polish that can be applied perfectly, dries quickly and is ultra-covering - completely without toluene and formaldehyde. With our nail art sets to get to know you, you can get the perfect start to decorating your nails. Just unpack and get started!

👇

Perfekte Nail Art individuell und unkompliziert Zuhause oder im Studio – mit unseren hochwertigen Nail Art Sets erhältst du unsere Premium-Produkte für tolle Nageldesigns mit attraktiven Mustern, filigranen Ornamenten oder genialen Farbspielen.


Atemberaubende Wow-Effekte auf deinen Nägeln ziehen die Blicke auf dich – mit unseren traumhaften Nail Art Sets kannst du deinen Ideen freien Lauf lassen. Entdecke geniale Trends und entwickle dein eigenes Nageldesign, das zu deinem Stil passt und deine Persönlichkeit auf einzigartige Weise zum Ausdruck bringt. Setze faszinierende Muster mit unseren erlesenen Nail Art Sets ganz einfach auf deinen Nägeln um und verwandle die Nägel deiner Hände oder Füße zu einem einzigartigen Kunstwerk. Stempel, Schaber, Schablone und Halter, Stamping Lack und Nail Art Stones: Die vielseitigen Nail Art Sets bieten dir alles, was du für die kreative Farb- und Motivgestaltung deiner Nägel brauchst – egal, ob du erfahrener Profi oder lernbereiter Anfänger bist. „Gleichmäßige Ergebnisse, die auf jedem Finger reproduzierbar sind, oder besondere Schönheiten für einen einzigartigen Schmucknagel – du entscheidest, wie du die Nail Art aus den Sets aufbringst und so für Individualität beim Nageldesign sorgst“, sagt unsere Expertin Stefanie.


Das sagt unsere Nageldesignerin Stefanie zu den Nail Art Sets:


„Unter den Nail Art Sets hat es mir vor allem das Stamping angetan, weil sich damit superschöne und filigrane Muster ganz unkompliziert auf die Nägel bringen lassen!“


Stamping leicht gemacht mit Nail Art Sets


„Eine Stempelplatte und schöne Motive – das sind für mich die Basics der Nail Art und gehören einfach ins Repertoire“, erklärt unsere Nageldesignerin Stefanie. Atemberaubende Designs und filigrane Muster auf den Nägeln sind absolute Hingucker! Mit unseren 🥇 hochwertigen Stamping Set kannst du fabelhafte Nail Art zaubern – künstlerisches Talent brauchst du für perfekte Ergebnisse nicht. Das Stamping eignet sich für Profis und Nageldesign-Anfängerinnen gleichermaßen, denn mit dieser modernen Methode des Nageldesigns und ein bisschen Übung gelingen faszinierende Akzente auf den Nägeln ganz easy. Die Farbe für die aufregenden Muster wählst du selbst und kannst so immer wieder neue und individuelle Looks gestalten. 🧧 Die Anwendung unserer Nail Art Sets mit Stamping ist unkompliziert und schnell: Einfach Schablone auswählen, Stamping Lack auftragen, mit dem Stempel das Motiv von der Schablone auf den Nagel übertragen – fertig!

  • Nail Art Sets für Stamping
  • Filigrane Muster stempeln
  • Moderne Nageldesign-Methode
  • Individuelle Looks
  • Unkomplizierte Anwendung


Nail Art Set: Mirror Chrome

 Neben aufregenden Mustern und filigranen Ornamenten, können auch ansprechende Farbspiele zur Nail Art zählen. „Die außergewöhnlichen 💎 Mirror Chrome Nails sind absolute Highlights auf Partys und eignen sich perfekt als Abwechslung zum Alltag“, erklärt unsere Nageldesignerin Stefanie. Mit unseren Nail Art Sets 💎 Mirror Chrome bringen wir einen absoluten Trend zu dir nach Hause – dieses angesagte Nageldesign sorgt für phänomenale Nägel mit perfektem Spiegelglanz. Ein geniales Highlight auf deinen Nägeln mit unseren von Experten entwickelten Profi Performance Produkten - wie Flip 🌈 Flop Pigmente - in Studioqualität in Deutschland fachmännisch gefertigt nach den Regeln der Kosmetikverordnung.

  • Nail Art mit Farbkraft
  • Nägel mit Spiegelglanz
  • Profi Performance Produkte
  • In Studioqualität
  • Nach den Regeln der Kosmetikverordnung
  • Gefertigt in Deutschland


Nail Art zum Kennenlernen

„Einsteigerinnen und Profis können gleichermaßen von hochwertigen Nail Art Sets profitieren – sie eignen sich hervorragend, um das eigene Portfolio zu erweitern und sind eine individualisierbare Alternative zu Stickern“, sagt unsere Nageldesignerin Stefanie. Du willst Nail Art zum ersten Mal ausprobieren? Dann bestelle doch eines unserer 🎨 KONAD Stamping Starter Sets mit hochwertigen und aufeinander abgestimmten Produkten, die direkt zu dir nach Hause geliefert werden! Hier findest du unter anderem erstklassigen Stamping Nagellack, der sich perfekt auftragen lässt, schnell trocknet und ultradeckend ist – ganz ohne Toluol und Formaldehyd. Mit unseren Nail Art Sets zum Kennenlernen legst du den perfekten Start in die Verzierung der Nägel hin. Einfach auspacken und loslegen!

20% WILLKOMMENS GUTSCHEIN