Collection: New

Filter:

Translation missing: en.products.facets.metafields.product type
0 selected Reset
Color
0 selected Reset
Effect
0 selected Reset
Product type
0 selected Reset

1261 products

Filter and sort

Filter and sort

1261 products

Translation missing: en.products.facets.metafields.product type
Color
Effect
Product type

1261 products

You can find every new innovation in nail design with us in a very easy and uncomplicated manner. We'll show you the upcoming trends in color, shape and nail art. Look forward to modern, practical accessories that make your nail design easier and ensure perfect results!


Attract attention and create modern highlights on your nails - we have put together the latest nail design trends for manicure, pedicure, modeling and nail art for you in our lifestyle range. Here you can easily and directly find our latest and most current offers in the online shop without having to search for a long time and benefit from cool fashion deals. The quality products were selected by our experts, who, with their feel for trends and high-quality equipment, ensure that you can be the first to order future bestsellers from our shop online. For trendsetters in the studio, social media influencers and fashion addicts, we offer the hottest styles and news about nail design.


This is what our nail designer 👩‍🎨 Stefanie says about our New category:


“I love trying something new and setting trends - some studio clients are really excited to try new things on their nails!”


Buy nail design trends online


In our range we offer you a variety of interesting gels, varnishes and acrylics and matching accessories that create fascinating, trendy effects on your nails. Be inspired by the fresh colors and shapes in our gel collections and design your nail design with the latest trends, such as acrylic gel tubes, for easy application. Our experts monitor developments in the fashion industry and are always on the ball to interpret future trends in the beauty sector and ensure that you can easily find the right products in our online shop to implement these innovations professionally. Refreshingly different, they are a great change and expansion for your studio's product portfolio or complement your range at home with quality nail modeling and nail art products.

  • Popular effects
  • Fresh colors & shapes
  • Current nail design trends
  • Fashion trends online
  • Variety & expansion for nail design offerings


Order current nail design products


There are designs for nails that have proven themselves and established themselves as classics - but they can still be improved and implemented more easily with new products. A popular nail design, for example, is the French manicure, which has enjoyed unbroken popularity for years. Other techniques and elements, on the other hand, are subject to a zeitgeist: they fit perfectly with certain events, seasons or styles and constantly change over time. In our range we show you innovative nail design products, such as practical, modern nail design accessories, high-quality brushes, trendy color gels or varnishes and the latest nail art elements. Browse through our fresh offers and always keep your finger on the pulse - so you know what's popular, which colors you should definitely wear this season and how you can make your nail design work much easier with high-quality accessories. You can easily order the future bestsellers and trends online from our new offers. They will be delivered directly to your home or studio - no need to search for a long time, just choose and be inspired!

  • Modern nail design accessories
  • High quality brushes
  • Trendy effects for gel, varnish & acrylic
  • Colors of the season
  • Future bestsellers
  • Order trends online

👇

Live

Jede Neuheit im Nageldesign findest du bei uns ganz easy und unkompliziert zusammengefasst. Wir zeigen dir die kommenden Trends in Sachen Farbe, Form und Nail Art. Freue dich ĂŒber modernes praktisches Zubehör, das dein Nageldesign einfacher macht und fĂŒr perfekte Ergebnisse sorgt!


Die Blicke auf sich ziehen und fĂŒr moderne Highlights auf deinen NĂ€geln sorgen - aktuelle Nageldesign-Trends rund um ManikĂŒre, PedikĂŒre, Modellage und Nail Art haben wir fĂŒr dich in unserem Lifestyle-Sortiment zusammengetragen. Hier kannst du ohne langes Suchen einfach und direkt unsere neuesten und aktuellsten Angebote im Online Shop finden und von coolen Fashion Deals profitieren. Die QualitĂ€tsprodukte wurden von unseren Experten ausgewĂ€hlt, die mit ihrem GespĂŒr fĂŒr Trends und hochwertiges Equipment dafĂŒr sorgen, dass du kĂŒnftige Bestseller unseres Shops als Erste/r online bestellen kannst. FĂŒr Trendsetter im Studio, Social Media Influencer und Mode Addicts bieten wir die angesagtesten Styles und News rund um das Thema Nageldesign.


Das sagt unsere Nageldesignerin đŸ‘©â€đŸŽš Stefanie zu unserer Kategorie Neu:


„Ich liebe es, etwas Neues zu testen und Trends zu setzen – einige Studiokunden warten richtig darauf, Neuheiten auf ihren NĂ€geln auszuprobieren!“


Nageldesign Trends online kaufen


In unserem Sortiment bieten wir dir eine Vielzahl interessanter Gele, Lacke und Acryle und passende Accessoires, die fĂŒr faszinierende angesagte Effekte auf deinen NĂ€geln sorgen. Lass dich von frischen Farben und Formen in unseren Gel Kollektionen inspirieren und gestalte dein Nageldesign mit den aktuellsten Trends, wie Acryl Gel Tuben, fĂŒr eine kinderleichte Anwendung. Unsere Experten beobachten die Entwicklungen der Modebranche und sind immer am Ball, um kĂŒnftige Strömungen im Beautybereich zu deuten und dafĂŒr zu sorgen, dass du die passenden Produkte ganz einfach in unserem Online Shop findest, um diese Neuheiten professionell umzusetzen. Erfrischend anders sind sie eine tolle Abwechslung und Erweiterung fĂŒr das Produktportfolio deines Studios oder ergĂ€nzen dein Sortiment Zuhause mit QualitĂ€tsprodukten aus Nagelmodellage und Nail Art.

  • Angesagte Effekte
  • Frische Farben & Formen
  • Aktuelle Nageldesign-Trends
  • Modetrends online
  • Abwechslung & Erweiterung fĂŒr Nageldesign-Angebot


Aktuelle Nageldesign-Produkte bestellen


FĂŒr NĂ€gel gibt es Designs, die sich bewĂ€hrt und als Klassiker etabliert haben – sie können dennoch verbessert und mit neuen Produkten einfacher umgesetzt werden. Ein beliebtes Nageldesign ist beispielsweise die French ManikĂŒre, die sich seit Jahren ungebrochener Beliebtheit erfreut. Andere Techniken und Elemente hingegen unterliegen einem Zeitgeist: Sie passen super zu bestimmten Events, Saisonen oder Styles und wandeln sich im Laufe der Zeit immer wieder. In unserem Sortiment zeigen wir dir innovative Nageldesign-Produkte, wie praktisches modernes Nageldesign-Zubehör, hochwertige Pinsel, angesagte Farb Gele oder Lackfarben und top aktuelle Nail Art Elemente. Stöbere in unseren frischen Angeboten und bleibe immer am Puls der Zeit – so weißt du, was angesagt ist, welche Farben du unbedingt in dieser Saison tragen solltest und wie du dir die Arbeit im Nageldesign mit hochwertigem Zubehör deutlich erleichtern kannst. Ganz einfach kannst du unter unseren neuen Angeboten die kĂŒnftigen Bestseller und Trends online bestellen. Sie werden direkt zu dir nach Hause oder ins Studio geliefert – kein langes Suchen, sondern einfach auswĂ€hlen und ĂŒber Inspiration freuen!

  • Modernes Nageldesign-Zubehör
  • Hochwertige Pinsel
  • Angesagte Effekte fĂŒr Gel, Lack & Acryl
  • Farben der Saison
  • KĂŒnftige Bestseller
  • Trends online bestellen

20% WILLKOMMENS GUTSCHEIN