Collection: Lacquer collections

Filter:

Translation missing: en.products.facets.metafields.product type
0 selected Reset
Product type
0 selected Reset

2 products

Filter and sort

Filter and sort

2 products

Translation missing: en.products.facets.metafields.product type
Product type

2 products

Long-lasting UV nail polish, durable Shellac and classic nail polish – our experts have put together first-class collections of our premium polishes for you.

In our online shop we present you a large selection of Shellac, UV nail polish and classic nail polish. For the fascinating collections of the individual ranges, our professionals paid particular attention to the play of colors: in the exquisite sets you will find wonderful quality color nuances that optimally complement and coordinate with each other. This gives you the opportunity to easily order matching premium paints to your home. Try out which shades you personally particularly like or expand your nail salon's offerings with a harmonious selection of exclusive polishes.

This is what our nail designer Stefanie says about the polish collections

“I find lacquer collections particularly practical because they contain lots of brilliant colors that look good together - without me having to spend a lot of time looking for them myself. This way I can always offer my customers a wide selection and everyone can find a shade that suits them!”

Nail design: premium products in a set

Our experts have put together unique sets for you from our high-quality products that open up a new world of design possibilities for you. You can be inspired by the fascinating play of colors in our compositions and try out new things. Or use trendy colors that allow you to create attractive accents that reflect your individual style in a particularly charming way, advises our nail designer Stefanie. Of course, we also offer you a select repertoire of high-quality color classics with which you will always cut a good figure and underline your elegant charisma. Choose your favorite products or choose a set that will accompany you into a whole new world of nail polish and encourage you to create new nail designs.

Lacquer collections with Shellac, UV nail polish or nail polish

In our online shop we offer you the popular Shellac with its breathtaking high gloss, ingenious UV nail polishes with unique color brilliance and classic nail polishes with a modern formula for perfect results!

  1. Shellac collection: Ultra-shiny Shellac in great color combinations Our experts have put together exquisite collections from our diverse range of high-quality Shellac products. They contain premium shellac in attractive colors that complement each other perfectly within a set. We have put together, among other things, elegant nude tones that harmonize masterfully, always appear elegant and are a good choice for almost every occasion. We have also combined timeless classics into matching ensembles, 👠 such as Shades of Gray ,❤️ Red Love and 💜 Purple Heart . Things get trendy with the 💚💛 Shellac Neon Collection , the 🌈 Living Colors and ✨ Glowing Strong .

  2. UV nail polish collection: Long-lasting & resistant. Our attractive UV nail polish collections include breathtaking beauties for well-groomed hands, such as the 🌹 sets Rosy Rose , 💅🏽 Lovely Nude or 🌸 Elegant Rose . They offer an ingenious and long-lasting color brilliance in lovingly selected, elegant nuances that always ensure an attractive look. Sets with cool and trendy color games include the 🧊 Iceland Collection as well as ⭐ Fame Touch and 🟣 Violet Fever - they bring a fresh kick to the gray everyday life and are ideal for setting lively accents.

  3. Classic collection: 💛💚 Nail polish with an innovative formula. Do you want to follow selected trends and be able to change your nail polish color according to your mood? Then rely on our nail polish collections with attractive color compositions. In our classic collection we supply trendy colors that are ideal as a basis for your stamping, nail tattoo or nail stickers. Benefit from the innovative formula of our nail polishes, which ensures ultra-shine, quick drying and maximum durability.

👇

Haltbarer UV-Nagellack, widerstandsfähiger Shellac und klassischer Nagellack – unsere Experten haben für dich erstklassige Kollektionen unserer Premium-Lacke zusammengestellt.

In unserem Online-Shop präsentieren wir dir eine große Auswahl an Shellac, UV-Nagellack und klassischem Nagellack. Für die faszinierenden Kollektionen der einzelnen Sortimente haben unsere Profis vor allem ein Augenmerk auf das Farbspiel gelegt: In den erlesenen Sets findest du wundervolle Qualitäts-Farbnuancen, die sich optimal ergänzen und aufeinander abgestimmt sind. So hast du die Möglichkeit, ganz einfach zusammenpassende Premium-Lacke zu dir nach Hause zu bestellen. Probiere aus, welche Nuancen dir persönlich besonders gefallen oder erweitere das Angebot deines Nagelstudios um eine harmonierende Auswahl exklusiver Lacke.

Das sagt unsere Nageldesignerin Stefanie zu den Lack-Kollektionen

„Lack-Kollektionen finde ich besonders praktisch, denn sie enthalten viele brillante Farben, die gut zusammen aussehen – ohne, dass ich selbst lange danach suchen muss. Auf diese Weise kann ich meinen Kundinnen immer eine breite Auswahl anbieten und jede findet eine Nuance, die zu ihr passt!“

Nageldesign: Premium-Produkte im Set 

Unsere Experten haben für dich aus unseren hochwertigen Produkten einzigartige Sets zusammengestellt, die dir eine neue Welt der Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten öffnen. Du kannst dich vom faszinierenden Farbspiel unserer Kompositionen inspirieren lassen und Neues ausprobieren. Oder setze auf Trendfarben, mit denen du reizvolle Akzente setzen kannst, die deinen individuellen Stil besonders charmant aufgreifen, rät unsere Nageldesignerin Stefanie. Natürlich bieten wir dir auch ein erlesenes Repertoire hochwertiger Farbklassiker, mit denen du immer eine gute Figur machst und deine elegante Ausstrahlung unterstreichst. Wähle deine Lieblingsprodukte oder suche dir ein Set aus, das dich in eine ganz neue Nagellack-Welt begleitet und zu neuen Nageldesigns ermutigt. 

Lack-Kollektionen mit Shellac, UV-Nagellack oder Nagellack

In unserem Online-Shop bieten wir dir den beliebten Shellac mit seinem atemberaubenden Hochglanz, geniale UV-Nagellacke mit einzigartiger Farbbrillanz und klassische Nagellacke mit moderner Formel für perfekte Ergebnisse!

  1.   Shellac Kollektion: Ultraglänzender Shellac in tollen FarbkombinationenAus unserem vielseitigen Angebot hochwertiger Shellac-Produkte haben unsere Experten erlesene Kollektionen zusammengestellt. Sie enthalten Premium-Shellac in ansprechenden Farben, die sich innerhalb eines Sets hervorragend ergänzen. Zusammengefügt haben wir unter anderem elegante Nudetöne, die meisterhaft harmonieren, immer edel wirken und zu nahezu jedem Anlass eine gute Wahl sind. Des Weiteren haben wir zeitlose Klassiker zu passenden Ensembles vereint, 👠 wie Shades of Grey, ❤️ Red Love und 💜 Purple Heart. Trendig wird es mit der 💚💛 Shellac Neon Collection, den 🌈 Living Colors und ✨ Glowing Strong.

  2.   UV-Nagellack Kollektion: Langanhaltend & widerstandsfähig. In unseren attraktiven UV-Nagellack Kollektionen finden sich atemberaubende Schönheiten für gepflegte Hände, wie die 🌹 Sets Rosy Rose, 💅🏽 Lovely Nude oder 🌸 Elegant Rose. Sie bieten eine geniale und haltbare Farbbrillanz in liebevoll ausgewählten, edlen Nuancen, die immer für einen ansprechenden Look sorgen. Sets mit coolen und angesagten Farbspielen beinhalten unter anderem die 🧊 Iceland Collection sowie ⭐ Fame Touch und 🟣 Violet Fever – sie bringen einen frischen Kick in den grauen Alltag und eignen sich hervorragend, um lebendige Akzente zu setzen.

  3.   Klassiker-Kollektion: 💛💚 Nagellack mit innovativer Formel. Du willst ausgesuchte Trends mitmachen und deine Nagellackfarbe ganz nach Lust und Laune ändern können? Dann verlass dich auf unsere Nagellack-Kollektionen mit ansprechenden Farbkompositionen. In unserer Klassiker-Kollektion liefern wir angesagte Trendfarben, die sich hervorragend als Basis für dein Stamping, Nagel-Tattoo oder deine Nail Sticker eignen. Profitiere von der innovativen Formel unserer Nagellacke, die für Ultraglanz, schnelles Trocknen und maximale Haltbarkeit sorgt.

20% WILLKOMMENS GUTSCHEIN