Collection: Lacquer set

Filter:

Translation missing: en.products.facets.metafields.product type
0 selected Reset
Product type
0 selected Reset

2 products

Filter and sort

Filter and sort

2 products

Translation missing: en.products.facets.metafields.product type
Product type

2 products

Use our varnish sets to get to know Shellac and UV varnish! Trying out new colors and following popular trends made easy – simply order online and our premium products with matching accessories will be delivered to your home.


Our fantastic paint sets are put together by experts from our excellent range. The compositions offer you premium products and high-quality accessories in a set that you can order online and try out at home. Our paints impress with their durability, as they are particularly scratch and impact resistant. Thanks to the matching products in the sets, you can look forward to optimal hold and perfect adhesion. Brilliant colors and phenomenal high gloss ensure brilliant results and invite you to let your imagination run wild.

7 good reasons for paint sets

  1. Premium products & accessories
  2. Easy & quick: Order paint sets online
  3. Scratch and impact resistant paints
  4. Optimal hold & adhesion
  5. Brilliant colors
  6. Phenomenal high gloss
  7. With instructions for use


This is what our nail designer Stefanie says about polish sets:


“I love polish sets – they contain lots of uncomplicated products for quick application and are also suitable for beginners!”


Nail design: polish sets to try out


Do you want to try out new colors? Would you like to get to know 💅 Shellac or 💅 UV nail polish ? In our starter polish sets you will find an exclusive selection of high-quality products from our range that you can use for your nail design. We offer complete sets in which you will find everything you need to get started with nail design: Fascinating Shellac colors with matching base top coat, remover and cleaner as well as a light curing device, buffers, files and cellettes. “With these high-quality extras, you are perfectly prepared even as a beginner,” explains our nail designer Stefanie. In the enclosed instructions for use you will find out how you can easily create perfect results for your nails. Rely on our experts who have put together these paint sets for you with great attention to detail and a lot of know-how. Simply order the paint set online, have it delivered to your home and try it out straight away!

  • Shellac kit
  • UV nail polish set
  • Paints & Accessories
  • With instructions for use
  • Order paint sets online
  • Have it delivered to your home
  • Try it straight away


Premium: Lacquer sets for studios


“Durable colors, great nuances and quick and easy processing – the polish sets are timeless classics even among professionals,” says our nail designer. Premium varnish sets are ideal for offering a first-class selection of high-quality Shellac, UV varnish or 💅 nail polish in the studio. They contain various wonderful products from our range that match thematically and in color, complement each other or belong to a trend - such as our 💚 💛 Shellac Neon or 🤎 Nude Sets . Nail designers who want to expand their color range or portfolio and, for example, get to know and offer work with 🚀 Shellac can benefit from our premium starter sets with different colors as well as the matching base top coat, high gloss cleaner and remover at attractive prices . Our premium starter sets are also suitable for a complete restart and business opening, because they ensure that all the required components are delivered in high quality and coordinated with each other.

  • Selection of high-quality paints
  • Premium paint sets to get to know
  • Starter sets at attractive prices
  • Expand nail salon offerings
  • For nail salon restart

👇

Setze auf unsere Lack Sets, um Shellac und UV-Lack kennenzulernen! Neue Farben ausprobieren und angesagten Trends folgen leicht gemacht – einfach online bestellen und unsere Premium Produkte mit passendem Zubehör werden dir nach Hause geliefert.


Unsere fantastischen Lack Sets werden von Experten aus unserem exzellenten Sortiment zusammengestellt. Die Kompositionen bieten dir Premium Produkte und hochwertiges Zubehör in einem Set, das du online bestellen und Zuhause direkt in Ruhe ausprobieren kannst. Unsere Lacke begeistern durch ihre Widerstandsfähigkeit, denn sie sind besonders kratz- und stoßfest. Durch die zusammenpassenden Produkte in den Sets, kannst du dich über optimalen Halt und eine perfekte Haftung freuen. Brillante Farben und phänomenaler Hochglanz sorgen für geniale Ergebnisse und laden dich ein, deiner Fantasie freien Lauf zu lassen.

7 gute Gründe für Lack Sets

  1. Premium Produkte & Zubehör
  2. Easy & schnell: Lack Sets online bestellen
  3. Kratz- und stoßfeste Lacke
  4. Optimaler Halt & Haftung
  5. Brillante Farben
  6. Phänomenaler Hochglanz
  7. Mit Gebrauchsanweisung


Das sagt unsere Nageldesignerin Stefanie zu Lack Sets:


„Ich liebe Lack Sets – sie enthalten viele unkomplizierte Produkte für die schnelle Anwendung und sind auch für Einsteigerinnen geeignet!“


Nageldesign: Lack Sets zum Ausprobieren


Du willst neue Farben ausprobieren? Möchtest du 💅 Shellac oder 💅 UV Nagellack kennenlernen? In unseren Starter Lack Sets findest du eine exklusive Auswahl hochwertiger Produkte aus unserem Sortiment, die du für dein Nageldesign nutzen kannst. Wir bieten komplette Sets, in denen du alles findest, was du für den Start ins Nageldesign benötigst: Faszinierende Shellac Farben mit passendem Base Top Coat, Remover und Cleaner sowie ein Lichtaushärtungsgerät, Buffer, Feilen und Zelletten. „Mit diesen hochwertigen Extras, bist du auch als Einsteigerin perfekt vorbereitet“, erklärt unsere Nageldesignerin Stefanie. In der beigelegten Gebrauchsanweisung erfährst du, wie du ganz easy perfekte Ergebnisse für deine Nägel kreierst. Verlass dich auf unsere Experten, die für dich diese Lack Sets mit viel Liebe für das Detail und jeder Menge Know-How zusammengestellt haben. Einfach Lack Set online bestellen, nach Hause liefern lassen und direkt ausprobieren!

  • Shellac Set
  • UV-Nagellack Set
  • Lacke & Zubehör
  • Mit Gebrauchsanweisung
  • Lack Sets online bestellen
  • Nach Hause liefern lassen
  • Direkt ausprobieren


Premium: Lack Sets für Studios


„Haltbare Farben, tolle Nuancen und eine einfache sowie schnelle Verarbeitung – die Lack Sets sind auch bei Profis zeitlose Klassiker“, sagt unsere Nageldesignerin. Premium Lack Sets eignen sich hervorragend, um im Studio eine erstklassige Auswahl von hochwertigem Shellac, UV-Lack oder 💅 Nagellack anbieten zu können. Sie enthalten verschiedene traumhafte Produkte unseres Sortiments, die thematisch und farblich zusammenpassen, einander ergänzen oder zu einem Trend gehören – wie beispielsweise unsere 💚 💛 Shellac Neon oder 🤎 Nude Sets. Nageldesignerinnen, die ihr Farbangebot oder ihr Portfolio erweitern und zum Beispiel die Arbeit mit 🚀 Shellac kennenlernen und anbieten möchten, können von unseren Premium Starter Sets mit verschiedenen Farben sowie dem passenden vom Base Top Coat über den High Gloss Cleaner bis zum Remover zu attraktiven Preisen profitieren. Unsere Premium Starter Sets eignen sich auch für einen Kompletten Neustart und eine Business-Eröffnung, denn sie sorgen dafür, dass alle benötigten Bestandteile in hochwertiger Qualität und aufeinander abgestimmt geliefert werden.

  • Auswahl hochwertiger Lacke
  • Premium Lack Sets zum Kennenlernen
  • Starter Sets zu attraktiven Preisen
  • Nagelstudio Angebot erweitern
  • Für Nagelstudio Neustart

20% WILLKOMMENS GUTSCHEIN