Collection: Starter Sets

Filter:

Translation missing: en.products.facets.metafields.product type
0 selected Reset
Product type
0 selected Reset

18 products

Filter and sort

Filter and sort

18 products

Translation missing: en.products.facets.metafields.product type
Product type

18 products

Order online now and get nail design sets delivered straight to your home and get started straight away! Our experts have put together ingenious sets of quality nail design products and accessories for you, with which you can easily achieve the best result for your perfect nail design!

Be inspired by our unique sets - here you will find exquisite products for the perfect nail design in a ready to start box. Our experts have set out to combine the best selection from our diverse range into a harmoniously coordinated set for you. You can easily order these practical boxes for a perfect nail design online and have them delivered to your home - there is no need for complicated selection and assembly. When the set comes to your home, you will have everything you need for your best nail design - quality products such as nail polishes, Shellac, acrylic and UV gel made in Germany as well as practical accessories that make your work easier and support you.

This is what our nail designer Stefanie says about the sets:

“Perfectly coordinated and practical - all the products are put together in one set so that nothing is missing and I have everything at hand for the nail design I want to do.”

5 reasons: nail design sets for nail salons

In our range we offer UV Gel Premium ⭐🌟⭐ sets for nail salons - you can either use founder or starter sets if you are currently self-employed and turning your dream into a career. Or you can choose professional sets that contain products themed according to colors or trends - this way you can respond to customer requests, offer your customers a wide range and set yourself apart from other studios. “Finding a color or a nail modeling system that suits the customer and her nails requires a larger selection - sets are ideal for expanding a studio's portfolio with high-quality products without much effort,” explains our nail designer Stefanie .

  1. Enlarge color selection
  2. Offer trends
  3. Stand out from other studios
  4. The right color for every customer
  5. The right system for every nail

Beginners: Complete nail sets

Do you want to start nail design and need everything from scratch? With our starter sets, that's no problem at all - they contain the quality products to get you started with nail design as well as ingenious accessories that make your work easier and ensure that you can create breathtaking looks yourself as quickly as possible. "I think complete nail sets are perfect, especially for getting started with nail design, because they contain everything you need - as a layperson, you can quickly lose track of things and when you want to start, you notice that an important part is missing," explains our expert. We make sure that you have everything at hand so that you can have fun and be creative and start creating your individual nail designs.

  • Quality products to get you started
  • Ingenious accessories
  • Easier work
  • Joy and creativity when trying things out

Order nail design sets onlinePhenomenal colors, different nail design systems or high-quality 🔨 accessory sets 🧰 - in our range we offer a breathtaking variety of sensational premium items that offer you everything you need in nail design and for breathtaking 💍 nail art 💎 . To make things easier for you and without a long search, we have starter sets ready for you, for example with a 🌈 color gel collection 🌈 or Shellac varnish 💅💅 starter sets - you can simply order these online and rely on the expertise of our professionals. They have put together complete sets for different systems and requirements so that once the sets have been delivered to your home, you can simply get to work. The coordinated products complement each other perfectly and ensure that with a little practice you can quickly achieve optimal results.
• Complete nail sets • Put together by experts • Order online • Try it out straight away

👇

Jetzt online bestellen und Nageldesign-Sets direkt zu dir nach Hause uns sofort loslegen! Unsere Experten haben für dich geniale Sets mit Qualitätsprodukten in Sachen Nageldesign und Zubehör zusammengestellt, mit denen du unkompliziert das beste Ergebnis für dein perfektes Nageldesign erzielst!

Lass dich inspirieren von unseren einzigartigen Sets - hier findest du erlesene Produkte für das perfekte Nageldesign in einer ready to start Box. Unsere Experten haben sich auf die Suche gemacht, um die beste Auswahl aus unserem vielseitigen Sortiment für dich zu einem harmonisch aufeinander abgestimmten Set zu vereinen. Du kannst diese praktischen Boxen für ein perfektes Nageldesign ganz einfach online bestellen und zu dir nach Hause liefern lassen – kompliziertes Aussuchen und Zusammenstellen sind nicht nötig. Kommt das Set zu dir nach Hause, hast du alles da, was du für dein bestes Nageldesign benötigst – Qualitätsprodukte wie Nagellacke, Shellac, Acryl und UV Gel Made in Germany sowie praktisches Zubehör, das dir die Arbeit erleichtert und dich unterstützt.

Das sagt unsere Nageldesignerin Stefanie zu den Sets:

„Perfekt abgestimmt und praktisch - in einem Set sind alle Produkte so zusammengestellt, dass nichts fehlt und ich direkt alles zur Hand habe für das Nageldesign, das ich gerade machen möchte.“

5 Gründe: Nageldesign-Sets für Nagelstudios

In unserem Sortiment bieten wir UV Gel Premium ⭐🌟⭐ Sets für Nagelstudios an – entweder kannst du zu Gründer oder Starter Sets greifen, wenn du dich gerade selbstständig und deinen Traum zum Beruf machst. Oder du wählst Profi Sets, die Produkte nach Farben oder Trends thematisiert enthalten – so kannst du auf Kundenwünsche eingehen, deinen Kundinnen ein großes Spektrum anbieten und dich von anderen Studios abheben. „Eine Farbe oder ein Nagelmodellage-System zu finden, das zur Kundin und ihren Nägeln passt, erfordert eine größere Auswahl – hier bieten sich Sets hervorragend an, um das Portfolio eines Studios ohne viel Aufwand mit hochwertigen Produkten zu erweitern“, erklärt unsere Nageldesignerin Stefanie.

  1. Farbauswahl vergrößern
  2. Trends bieten
  3. Von anderen Studios abheben
  4. Für jede Kundin die passende Farbe
  5. Für jeden Nagel das richtige System

Anfängerinnen & Einsteigerinnen: Komplette Nail Sets

Du willst ins Nageldesign starten und brauchst alles von Grund auf? Mit unseren Starter Sets ist das gar kein Problem – sie enthalten die Qualitätsprodukte für deinen Einstieg ins Nageldesign sowie geniales Zubehör, das dir die Arbeit erleichtert und dafür sorgt, dass du möglichst schnell atemberaubende Looks selbst kreieren kannst. „Gerade für den Einstieg ins Nageldesign finde ich komplette Nail Sets perfekt, weil sie alles enthalten was man braucht – als Laie kann man da sonst schnell mal den Überblick verlieren und wenn man starten will, fällt einem auf, dass ein wichtiges Teil fehlt“, erklärt unsere Expertin. Wir sorgen dafür, dass du alles komplett zur Hand hast, damit du mit Freude und Kreativität ausprobieren und dich an die Erschaffung deiner individuellen Nageldesigns machen kannst.

  • Qualitätsprodukte für den Einstieg
  • Geniales Zubehör
  • Erleichterte Arbeit
  • Freude & Kreativität beim Ausprobieren

Nageldesign Sets online bestellenPhänomenale Farben, verschiedene Nageldesign-Systeme oder hochwertiges 🔨 Zubehör Set 🧰 – in unserem Sortiment bieten wir eine atemberaubende Vielfalt sensationeller Premium Artikel, die dir alles bieten, was du im Nageldesign und für atemberaubende 💍 Nail Art 💎 brauchst. Damit es für dich unkomplizierter und ohne langes Suchen geht, haben wir Starter Sets beispielsweise mit einer 🌈 Farb Gel Kollektion 🌈 oder Shellac Lack 💅💅 Starter Sets für dich parat - diese kannst du einfach online bestellen und dich auf die Kompetenz unserer Profis verlassen. Sie haben für dich komplette Sets für verschiedene Systeme und Anforderungen zusammengestellt, sodass du, sobald die Sets zu dir nach Hause geliefert wurden, dich einfach an dein Werk machen kannst. Die aufeinander abgestimmten Produkte ergänzen einander perfekt und sorgen dafür, dass du mit ein bisschen Übung schnell optimale Ergebnisse erhalten kannst.
• Komplette Nail Sets • Von Experten zusammengestellt • Online bestellen • Direkt ausprobieren

20% WILLKOMMENS GUTSCHEIN