Collection: Black & White

Filter:

Translation missing: en.products.facets.metafields.product type
0 selected Reset
Color
0 selected Reset
Effect
0 selected Reset
Product type
0 selected Reset

38 products

Filter and sort

Filter and sort

38 products

Translation missing: en.products.facets.metafields.product type
Color
Effect
Product type

38 products

Gel, acrylic or nail polish 💅 in black or white ⚫⚪ ensure a WOW effect for your nail design! Rely on the cool black & white trend with its many possibilities to bring the contrasting colors into play!

Classic or underdog? In fashion, Black & White have always been timeless beauties that impress with their elegant coolness and also inspire as a collection in our online shop. In nail design, these colors create highlights that attract attention and can be worn individually or as an elegant color combination with a unique touch. Confident and serious, straightforward and yet mysterious - the effect of this duo in nail design is multi-layered, as are the possibilities of using the colors as gel, acrylic, classic nail polish, UV nail polish or Shellac. Our expert relies on the popular black & white trend, which is also very popular in the studio and can be used to create unusual yet everyday nail designs.

This is what our nail designer 👩‍🎨 Stefanie says about the black & white trend:

“Black and white are becoming increasingly popular in nail design and, in my opinion, look coolest on short, square nails!”


Color combination black & white nail design: cool and elegant at the same time


Two colors could hardly be more opposite - the dark black and the bright white offer the perfect play of light and shadow. This color combination is a cool classic that has a timeless elegance and looks classy without being boring. Puristically, these two extremes focus on the essentials and thus ensure extraordinary styles on your nails.

  • Cool classic
  • Timeless elegance
  • Puristic


Nail design in black and white with a WOW effect


For your perfect nail design, benefit from the attributes that are assigned to these extraordinary nail design colors from our range: The color 🖤 Black traditionally stands for a cool elegance that shows self-confidence and at the same time appears mysterious. “Black as a color on the nails has now become absolutely socially acceptable and is often chosen in the studio!” says our expert Stefanie. The color white, on the other hand, looks fresh, optimistic and innocent on your nails. It appears clear and is particularly attractive on lightly tanned skin, explains the nail designer. White is also the perfect basis for attractive nail art such as tattoos, stickers and foils. A special advantage: Both colors harmonize with all other colors and can always be combined appropriately - depending on the workplace, they can even be a pleasant change to the classic French look in everyday life.


🖤 ​​Black 🖤:

  • Cool
  • Confident
  • Noble
  • Mysterious


🤍 White 🤍:

  • Fresh
  • Optimistic
  • Innocent
  • Clear
  • Perfect for nail art

Black & White: Gel, Acrylic and Nail Polish


Effect gel white ⚪ with glitter ✨ , thermogel with white ⚪🖤anthracite gradient or color gel in black ⚫ with galactic 🌌 sparkle . Black and white impress with their cool effects in nail design. In addition to the classic checkerboard pattern, polka dots or stripes as nail art, you can also use the color combination black and white on your nails in a reserved manner: For example, if you give all the nails on your hands a black nail design and one decorative nail (the ring finger is often chosen for this) in white Design and, if desired, decorate with trendy nail art such as stickers or tattoos from our range. As a subtle variant of the look, our nail designer recommends giving all nails a black base color and adding small white nail art to one decorative nail - for example a white French line. “Which Black & White nail design you choose is a question of type – I think this combination is great for trying out something new and testing an alternative to the well-known classics,” says our expert.

  • Checkerboard pattern
  • Polka dots
  • stripes
  • Jewelry fingers with nail art

👇

Gel, Acryl oder Nagellack 💅 in Schwarz oder Weiß ⚫⚪ sorgen für einen WOW-Effekt deines Nageldesigns! Setze auf den coolen Black & White Trend mit seinen vielen Möglichkeiten, um die kontrastreichen Farben ins Spiel zu bringen!

Klassiker oder Underdog? In der Mode sind Black & White seit jeher zeitlose Schönheiten, die durch ihre elegante Coolness bestechen und auch als Kollektion in unserem Online Shop begeistern. Im Nageldesign sorgen diese Farben für Highlights, die die Blicke auf sich ziehen und einzeln oder als elegante Farbkombination mit einzigartigem Touch getragen werden können. Selbstbewusst und seriös, gerade heraus und doch geheimnisvoll – die Wirkung dieses Duos ist im Nageldesign vielschichtig, ebenso wie die Möglichkeiten, die Farben als Gel, Acryl, klassischen Nagellack, UV-Nagellack oder Shellac einzusetzen. Unsere Expertin setzt auf den angesagten Schwarz & Weiß Trend, der auch im Studio sehr gefragt ist, und mit dem sich außergewöhnliche und dennoch alltagstaugliche Nageldesigns umsetzen lassen.

Das sagt unsere Nageldesignerin 👩‍🎨 Stefanie zum Black & White Trend:

„Schwarz und Weiß werden im Nageldesign immer beliebter und sehen meiner Meinung nach am coolsten auf kurzen, eckigen Nägeln aus!“


Farbkombi Black & White Nageldesign: Cool und edel zugleich


Gegensätzlicher können zwei Farben kaum sein - das dunkle Schwarz und das strahlende Weiß bieten das perfekte Spiel von Licht und Schatten. Diese Farbkombination ist ein cooler Klassiker, der eine zeitlose Eleganz besitzt und edel wirkt, ohne langweilig zu sein. Puristisch konzentrieren sich diese beiden Extreme auf das Wesentliche und sorgen so für außergewöhnliche Styles auf deinen Nägeln.

  • Cooler Klassiker
  • Zeitlose Eleganz
  • Puristisch


Nageldesign in Schwarz und Weiß mit WOW-Effekt


Profitiere für dein perfektes Nageldesign von den Attributen, die diesen außergewöhnlichen Nageldesign-Farben aus unserem Sortiment zugesprochen werden: Die Farbe 🖤 Schwarz steht traditionell für eine coole Eleganz, die Selbstbewusstsein zeigt und zugleich geheimnisvoll erscheint. „Schwarz als Farbe auf den Nägeln ist inzwischen absolut salonfähig geworden und wird im Studio gern gewählt!“, sagt unsere Expertin Stefanie. Frisch, optimistisch und unschuldig hingegen wirkt die Farbe Weiß auf deinen Nägeln. Sie erscheint klar und wirkt vor allem zu leicht gebräunter Haut super anziehend, erklärt die Nageldesignerin. Weiß ist zudem die perfekte Grundlage für ansprechende Nail Art wie Tattoos, Sticker und Folien. Ein besonderer Vorteil: Beide Farben harmonieren mit allen anderen Farben und können immer passend kombiniert werden – je nach Arbeitsplatz können sie sogar im Alltag eine angenehme Abwechslung zum klassischen French Look sein.


🖤 Schwarz 🖤:

  • Cool
  • Selbstbewusst
  • Edel
  • Geheimnisvoll


🤍 Weiß 🤍:

  • Frisch
  • Optimistisch
  • Unschuldig
  • Klar
  • Perfekt für Nail Art

 

Schwarz & Weiß: Gel, Acryl und Nagellack


Effekt Gel Weiß ⚪ mit Glitzer ✨, Thermogel mit Weiß⚪🖤Anthrazit Gradienten oder Farb Gel in Schwarz ⚫ mit galaktischem 🌌 Funkeln. Schwarz und Weiß bestechen im Nageldesign durch coole Effekte. Neben klassischem Schachbrettmuster, Polka Dots oder Streifen als Nail Art kannst du die Farbkombination Schwarz und Weiß auf deinen Nägeln auch zurückhaltend einsetzen: Wenn du beispielsweise alle Nägel deiner Hände mit einem schwarzen Nageldesign versiehst und einen Schmucknagel (gerne wird hierfür der Ringfinger gewählt) in Weiß gestaltest und auf Wunsch mit angesagter Nail Art wie Stickern oder Tattoos aus unserem Angebot verzierst. Als dezente Variante des Looks empfiehlt unsere Nageldesignerin, allen Nägeln eine schwarze Grundfarbe zu geben und auf einem Schmucknagel eine kleine weiße Nail Art aufzubringen – beispielsweise eine weiße French Linie. „Für welches Black & White Nageldesign du dich entscheidest, ist eine Typfrage – ich finde diese Kombination super, um mal was Neues auszuprobieren und eine Alternative zu den bekannten Klassikern zu testen“, sagt unsere Expertin.

  • Schachbrettmuster
  • Polka Dots
  • Streifen
  • Schmuckfinger mit Nail Art

 

20% WILLKOMMENS GUTSCHEIN