Collection: Dipping System

Filter:

Translation missing: en.products.facets.metafields.product type
0 selected Reset
Effect
0 selected Reset
Product type
0 selected Reset

19 products

Filter and sort

Filter and sort

19 products

Translation missing: en.products.facets.metafields.product type
Effect
Product type

19 products

The acrylic nail dipping system conjures up the perfect nail design 💅 on your nails very easily and quickly. Brilliant colors, long-lasting stability and super easy application make this innovative modeling technique so popular!


The modern acrylic dipping system offers you the perfect nail design in great colors and with great durability. This innovative modeling technique has its roots in the USA and is now finally available in Germany. The technology impresses with its easy handling, which is suitable for beginners and professionals alike. Save time and still produce brilliant color results on your nails - with the dipping system this is no problem at all! Do you want to find out how to carry out the acrylic dipping system modeling correctly? Then browse our Academy and follow our detailed step-by-step explanation!


This is what our nail designer 👩‍🎨 Stefanie says about the dipping system:


“Create a perfect nail design quickly and easily – the acrylic dipping system is suitable for everyone who loves long-lasting, brilliant colors!”


Buy acrylic dipping system online


You can buy primer, base, activator and dipping powder online from us - they form the basis for your perfect nail design with the modern acrylic dipping system. This innovative method impresses with its super easy application, which is also ideal for nail design at home. With this high-quality technique you get long-lasting, beautiful nails that are stable and protected against external influences, and with a super light nail feel without any weighing down - you decide the thickness of the modeling yourself. With the finish you can create ultra-shiny nail designs that are characterized by their Impeccability impresses. Particularly practical: the acrylic dipping system is air-drying, you don't need a UV light! For beginners, we offer high-quality nail dipping system starter 🏁 sets for this modern variant of nail modeling in our online shop, they contain all the important products for your acrylic dipping nails. Professionals can score points with the ➕ Plus and Premium Dipping Set sets in their 🏪 studio and expand their portfolio with this current trend.

  • Primers
  • Base liquid
  • Activator
  • Dipping Powder
  • Nail dipping system sets for beginners
  • Sets Plus & Premium for professionals


Dipping System Powder: Brilliant colors with the highest intensity


Intense colors full of brilliance ensure breathtaking nail designs with this innovative method. Let yourself be inspired by the variety of our special acrylic 🌈 color powders and find the color that suits you perfectly - from natural to classic to trendy shades, which you can find, among other things, in the trendy Dipping System Color Powder Set 💚💛 Neon . You can create great effects with the Dipping System Color Powder with ✨ Glitter or Mica 🌟 Dipping Powder Set - you can buy these cool color powders in practical Dipping System Effect Powder 💫 sets in our shop online. You decide the intensity and opacity of the color powder on your nails by individually designing your look by applying it as often as you like.

  • Special acrylic color powder
  • Color powder neon
  • Effect powder glitter & mica


Acrylic Nail Dipping System Accessories


In addition to the modeling products and the color powder, we offer other high-quality accessories in our range for your perfect nail dipping technique. Here you will also find nail art fan brushes for your work 🖌️ and design brushes for your dipping modeling . With the professional Brush Saver 🖌️ brush cleaner you can optimally and effectively clean them of dipping residues and protect the bristles so that you can use your brushes for a long time. To properly care for your nails after modeling, you can massage your fingers, cuticles and the nail itself with the Dipping System Nail Care 🪔 care oil . Do you want to try a new color and the old look has to go? Then grab our Dipping System Remover 🔨 , which gently and thoroughly removes the modeling from your nails so that you can try out the next color straight away.

  • Nail art fan brush
  • Brush Saver for brush cleaning
  • Dipping system care oil
  • Dipping System Remover

👇

Das Acryl Nail Dipping System zaubert mega easy und schnell das perfekte Nageldesign 💅 auf deine Nägel. Brillante Farben, langanhaltende Stabilität und ein super leichtes Auftragen machen diese innovative Modellage-Technik so beliebt!


Das perfekte Nageldesign in grandiosen Farben und mit toller Haltbarkeit, das bietet dir das moderne Acryl Dipping System. Diese innovative Modellage-Technik hat ihre Wurzeln in den USA und ist nun auch endlich in Deutschland erhältlich. Die Technik begeistert mit ihrer einfachen Handhabung, die für Anfängerinnen und Profis gleichermaßen geeignet ist. Zeit sparen und dennoch hochbrillante Farbergebnisse auf den Nägeln erzeugen – mit dem Dipping System ist das überhaupt kein Problem! Du willst erfahren, wie du die Acryl Dipping System Modellage richtig ausführst? Dann stöbere in unserer Academy und folge unserer ausführlichen Step-by-Step-Erklärung!


Das sagt unsere Nageldesignerin 👩‍🎨 Stefanie zum Dipping System:


„Easy und schnell ein perfektes Nageldesign erstellen – das Acryl Dipping System eignet sich für alle, die langanhaltend brillante Farben lieben!“


Acryl Dipping System online kaufen


Primer, Base, Aktivator und Dipping Puder kannst du bei uns online kaufen - sie bilden die Basis für dein perfektes Nageldesign mit dem modernen Acryl Dipping System. Diese innovative Methode begeistert mit super leichter Anwendung, die sich auch für das Nageldesign zu Hause bestens eignet. Mit dieser hochwertigen Technik erhältst du langanhaltend schöne Nägel, die stabil und gegen äußere Einflüsse geschützt sind, und das mit einem super leichten Nagelgefühl ganz ohne beschweren – die Dicke der Modellage bestimmst du selbst. Mit dem Finish kannst du ultraglänzende Nageldesigns erzeugen, die durch ihre Makellosigkeit bestechen. Besonders praktisch: das Acryl Dipping System ist lufttrocknend, eine UV-Leuchte brauchst du dafür nicht! Für Anfängerinnen bieten wir in unserem Online Shop hochwertige Nail Dipping System Starter 🏁 Sets für diese moderne Variante der Nagelmodellage, sie enthalten alle wichtigen Produkte für deine Acryl Dipping Nails. Profis können mit den Sets ➕ Plus und Premium Dipping Set in ihrem 🏪 Studio punkten und mit diesem aktuellen Trend ihr Portfolio erweitern.

  • Primer
  • Baseliquid
  • Activator
  • Dip Powder
  • Nail Dipping System Sets für Einsteigerinnen
  • Sets Plus & Premium für Profis


Dipping System Pulver: Brillante Farben mit höchster Intensität


Intensive Farben voller Brillanz sorgen bei dieser innovativen Methode für atemberaubende Nageldesigns. Lass dich von der Vielfalt unserer speziellen Acryl 🌈 Farbpulver begeistern und finde die Farbe, die super zu dir passt – von natürlich über klassisch bis hin zu Trendnuancen, die du unter anderem im angesagten Dipping System Farbpulver Set 💚💛 Neon findest. Tolle Effekte erschaffst du mit dem Dipping System Farbpulver mit ✨ Glitter oder Glimmer 🌟 Dipping Pulver Set – du kannst diese coolen Farbpulver in praktischen Dipping System Effektpulver 💫 Sets in unserem Shop online kaufen. Die Intensität und die Deckkraft der Farbpulver auf deinen Nägeln bestimmst du selbst, indem du durch beliebig häufiges Auftragen deinen Look auf diese Weise individuell gestaltest.

  • Spezielle Acryl Farbpulver
  • Farbpulver Neon
  • Effektpulver Glitzer & Glimmer


Acryl Nail Dipping System Zubehör


Neben den Modellageprodukten und dem Farbpulver bieten wir in unserem Sortiment weiteres hochwertiges Zubehör für deine perfekte Nail Dipping Technik an. Hier findest du für deine Arbeit auch Nail Art Fächerpinsel 🖌️ und Design Pinsel für deine Dipping Modellage. Mit dem professionellen Brush Saver 🖌️ Pinsel Reiniger kannst du diese optimal und effektiv von Dipping Rückständen reinigen und die Borsten schonen, sodass du lange etwas von deinen Pinseln hast. Um deine Nägel nach der Modellage richtig zu pflegen, kannst du deine Finger, die Nagelhaut und den Nagel selbst mit dem Dipping System Nail Care 🪔 Pflegeöl einmassieren. Du willst eine neue Farbe ausprobieren und der alte Look muss weg? Dann greif zu unserem Dipping System Remover 🔨, der deine Nägel sanft und zugleich gründlich von der Modellage befreit, sodass du die nächste Farbe gleich ausprobieren kannst.

  • Nail Art Fächerpinsel
  • Brush Saver für die Pinselreinigung
  • Dipping System Pflegeöl
  • Dipping System Remover

20% WILLKOMMENS GUTSCHEIN