Collection: French manicure

Filter:

Translation missing: en.products.facets.metafields.product type
0 selected Reset
Color
0 selected Reset
Effect
0 selected Reset
Product type
0 selected Reset

28 products

Filter and sort

Filter and sort

28 products

Translation missing: en.products.facets.metafields.product type
Color
Effect
Product type

28 products

In our French manicure collection we have put together premium gel, acrylic, brushes and tools that you need for your perfect nail design. Draw precise smile lines and give your nails lasting elegance for every occasion!


The French manicure is a classic of nail design 💅 that has enjoyed unbroken popularity for years. 😍 White tip and natural rose-colored nails in combination are the perfect choice for everyday life and special events - from weddings 💍 to birthday parties 🎉. Well-groomed hands that impress with elegance and flawlessness are super easy and practical to achieve with the products in our French manicure collection , in the studio and at home . 🎀 🏡

This is what our nail designer 👩‍🎨 Stefanie says about French Nails:

“My customers love the French manicure - it is and remains a favorite in the studio and suits every customer!”

Gel modeling with French

Looking for an easy start to your French manicure with gel ? 😎 Then choose our French Nail starter set – one of our customer favorites and bestsellers in the online shop. 💖 Here you will find everything you need for a successful start to gel modeling with French manicure . From the nail file to the UV light to the tips, we offer you coordinated quality products in the gel sets 💅 for the perfect French ! ✨ If you already have the accessories for gel modeling , you can also use our classic French gel sets , which contain the matching, coordinated gels in a box. 🎁🎁🎁 Benefit from our premium color gel , which our experts in Germany develop , produce and bottle for you. Our French color gels in the colors Rose , Soft White , UltraBright White and Nature offer you the best customer reviews , as well as our top seller, the Make Up Gel (also Camouflage Gel or Cover Gel), which evens out small imperfections and ensures perfect results in your French nail design. 🌹🌹🌹

  • French Nail Starter Set
  • French Gel Sets with quality products
  • Premium color gels for French
  • Camouflage gel for flawless French

Brushes & tools for French manicure

Want to apply the perfect French manicure and score points with an even smile line? 👐 No problem with our special French brushes ! They have a super-fine, dimensionally stable and elastic beveled tip with which you can create a flawless French line 💅 . 😘 Our silicone gel brush is also suitable for exact application and precise placement of nail art and French . This coveted bestseller 💖 is made by hand in Germany and has a movable plastic tip that impresses professionals with its practical application properties as well as its robustness and longevity . In addition to the gel brushes for the perfect French, our expert primarily uses the Spot Swirl (also dotting tool). ❣️❣️❣️ You can also achieve consistent results when it comes to French lines by using a professional edge trimmer made of high-quality metal or a French manicure stencil - perfect especially for beginners . Of course, in our offer you will find additional premium tips in different shapes, from stiletto 👠 tocurve for your best French manicure. ✨

  • French brush
  • Silicone gel brush
  • Gel brush
  • Spot Swirl (Dotting Tool)
  • Edge trimmers
  • French manicure stencil

French manicure with acrylic

With our progressive French acrylic gel sets, we deliver everything you need for your most beautiful acrylic nails in French nail design straight to your home. 🏤 Our experts have put together the modern Acrylic Gel in Bright White and Milky Rose for you with the associated extras, such as Acrylic Gel Primer and Acrylic Gel Liquid as well as a matching spatula. ✉️ The innovative system offers you flexibility and strength , works without aggressive cleaning agents and produces neither odor nor dust. Super quick to use and suitable for professionals and home users alike. 🏡🏡🏡 Do you want the perfect French manicure 💅 with the classic acrylic powder and liquid system? Then use our acrylic make-up camouflage powder , which makes unevenness and discoloration of the nail visually disappear. 👀

  • Acrylic Gel Set French
  • Innovative acrylic gel
  • Acrylic Powder Liquid System for French
  • Acrylic Make Up Camouflage Powder

👇

In unserer Kollektion French Maniküre haben wir Premium Gel, Acryl, Pinsel und Tools zusammengestellt, die du für dein perfektes Nageldesign benötigst. Ziehe präzise Smile Linien und verleihe deinen Nägeln eine haltbare Eleganz für jeden Anlass!


Die French Maniküre ist ein Klassiker des Nageldesigns 💅, der sich seit Jahren ungebrochener Beliebtheit erfreut. 😍 Weiße Spitze und natürlich roséfarbener Nagel sind in Kombination die perfekte Wahl für den Alltag und besondere Events - von der Hochzeit 💍 bis zur Geburtstagsparty🎉. Gepflegte Hände, die durch Eleganz und Makellosigkeit bestechen, sind mit den Produkten unserer Kollektion French Maniküre super easy und praktisch umzusetzen, im Studio und Zuhause. 🎀 🏡

Das sagt unsere Nageldesignerin 👩‍🎨 Stefanie zu French Nails:

„Meine Kundinnen lieben die French Maniküre - im Studio ist und bleibt sie ein Favorit, der einfach jeder Kundin steht!“

Gelmodellage mit French

Kinderleichter Start in die French Maniküre mit Gel gesucht? 😎 Dann entscheide dich für unser Starter Set French Nail – einer unserer Kundenlieblinge und Bestseller im Online Shop. 💖 Hier findest du alles, was du für einen erfolgreichen Start in die Gelmodellage mit French Maniküre brauchst. Von der Nagelfeile über die UV-Leuchte bis hin zu den Tips bieten wir dir in den Gel Sets abgestimmte Qualitätsprodukte 💅 für die perfekte French! ✨ Wenn du das Zubehör für die Gelmodellage bereits besitzt, kannst du auch auf unsere klassischen French Gel Sets greifen, die die passenden, aufeinander abgestimmten Gele in einer Box enthalten. 🎁🎁🎁 Profitiere von unserem Premium Farb Gel, das unsere Experten in Deutschland entwickeln, produzieren und für dich abfüllen. Beste Kundenbewertungen bieten dir unsere Farbgele French in den Farben Rose, Soft White, UltraBright White und Nature sowie unser Topseller, das Make Up Gel (auch Camouflage Gel oder Cover Gel), das kleine Makel ausgleicht und für perfekte Ergebnisse bei deinem French Nageldesign sorgt. 🌹🌹🌹

  • Starter Set French Nail
  • French Gel Sets mit Qualitätsprodukten
  • Premium Farb Gele für French
  • Camouflage Gel für makellose French

Pinsel & Tools für French Maniküre

Die perfekte French Maniküre auftragen und dabei mit gleichmäßiger Smile Linie punkten? 👐 Kein Problem mit unseren speziellen French Pinseln! Sie verfügen über eine superfeine, formstabile und elastische abgeschrägte Spitze, mit der du eine makellose French Linie 💅 ziehen kannst. 😘 Für exaktes Auftragen und präzises Platzieren von Nail Art und French eignet sich auch unser Silikon Gel Pinsel. Dieser begehrte Bestseller 💖wird von Hand in Deutschland gefertigt und verfügt über eine bewegliche Kunststoffspitze, die Profis mit ihren praktischen Auftrageeigenschaften sowie mit ihrer Robustheit und Langlebigkeit begeistert. Neben den Gel Pinseln für die perfekte French setzt unsere Expertin vor allem auf den Spot Swirl (auch Dotting Tool). ❣️❣️❣️ Gleichmäßige Ergebnisse in Sachen French Linie kannst du auch mit dem Einsatz eines professionellen Edge Trimmers aus hochwertigen Metall oder einer French Maniküre Schablone erzielen – perfekt besonders für Anfängerinnen. Natürlich findest du in unserem Angebot ergänzende Premium Tips in verschiedenen Formen, von Stiletto 👠 bis Curve für deine beste French Maniküre. ✨

  • French Pinsel
  • Silikon Gel Pinsel
  • Gel Pinsel
  • Spot Swirl (Dotting Tool)
  • Edge Trimmer
  • French Maniküre Schablone

French Maniküre mit Acryl

Mit unseren frotschrittlichen Acryl Gel Sets French liefern wir dir alles, was du für deine schönsten Acryl Nägel im French Nageldesign benötigst, direkt nach Hause. 🏤 Unsere Experten haben für dich das moderne Acryl Gel in Bright White und Milky Rose mit den zugehörigen Extras, wie Acryl Gel Primer und Acryl Gel Liquid sowie passendem Spatel zusammengestellt. ✉️ Das innovative System bietet dir Flexibilität und Stärke, funktioniert ohne aggressive Reinigungsmittel und produziert weder Geruch noch Staub. Super schnell in der Anwendung und für Profis und Heimanwenderinnen gleichermaßen geeignet. 🏡🏡🏡 Du willst die perfekte French Maniküre 💅 mit dem klassischen Acryl Pulver und Liquid System? Dann setze auf unser Acryl Make Up Camouflage Pulver, das Unebenheiten und Verfärbungen des Nagels optisch verschwinden lässt. 👀

  • Acryl Gel Set French
  • Innovatives Acryl Gel
  • Acryl Pulver Liquid System für French
  • Acryl Make Up Camouflage Pulver

20% WILLKOMMENS GUTSCHEIN