Collection: Lady In Red

Filter:

Translation missing: en.products.facets.metafields.product type
0 selected Reset
Color
0 selected Reset
Effect
0 selected Reset
Product type
0 selected Reset

78 products

Filter and sort

Filter and sort

78 products

Translation missing: en.products.facets.metafields.product type
Color
Effect
Product type

78 products

Nail design in red inspires at any time and attracts attention! Use the brilliant red shades of our Lady in Red collection to give your nails a special touch - browse our range and find your perfect red! 🔴


Lady in Red is one of our favorite categories😍😍😍 , because here you can find bestsellers made of gel, acrylic and nail polish in the versatile color red ❤️ with all its nuances. 👍 In our range you can look forward to a variety of interesting premium nail design products in red 💅 and benefit from the radiance of these beautiful colors - you can always find a suitable shade of red in our online shop for work, special events or celebrations. This coveted color has enjoyed great popularity in nail design for decades: In popular songs and films, the seductive, romantic and powerful feminine fashion color is chosen for self-confident, attractive women. Find YOUR red 🍎 in our range - suitable for your skin, hair, occasion or outfit and add color to your everyday life! 🌈🌈🌈

That's what our nail designer says 👩‍🎨 Stefanie on classic red nail design:

“For me, red is a classic that goes well with every season and almost every event and provides color in everyday life!”

Why nail design rocks in red!

“The color red ❤️ is very popular in nail design because it not only looks good, it is also generally accepted - in most jobs, red nails in the right shades are no problem and are often the only accepted color choice for a full cover ,” explains our expert's fascination with the classic nail design color red . In color interpretation, intense red stands for energy, strength and courage. ✨ It is a symbol of dynamism, love and sensuality - the perfect choice for feminine nail designs that look elegant and seductive 💋. In many eastern regions of the world, the color red is also considered a very lucky color 🍀 , which is reflected, among other things, in red accessories in various wedding customs 👰.

Particularly practical: Red can be combined excellently - it becomes mysterious when combined with black, while dark green or white look particularly beautiful at Christmas. On the other hand, the combination of dark red and gray appears elegant.

  • Color classics
  • Appears powerful & courageous
  • Appears feminine & sensual
  • Is elegant & seductive
  • Perfect for fascinating color combinations

Nail designs in red: classics with versatile color power

Most women who wear nail polish or nail modeling have already chosen the color red ❤️ in their lives. This is due to the versatility of the beautiful and powerful nuances of this color, explains our nail designer. The many different tones of red range from spring-like rose red and refreshing fruit nuances 🍓🍓🍓 to summery coral and fiery lava red 🌋 to elegant matt dark red , rouge noir , classic carmine red and burgundy red for autumn and winter. In addition to the classic looks, our range includes gel, nail polish and acrylic in red with attractive effects such as mica, glitter or metallic ❇️❇️❇️ as well as popular trends such as holo glitter, mirror chrome, thermo or cat eye magnet. “This diversity means that every customer can find a suitable shade among the red nuances that suits a specific event, a season or simply for everyday life and also looks great on the respective skin type,” says our nail designer. 👍

  • The perfect shade of red for every season
  • Red with effect
  • Mica, glitter & metallic
  • Holo Glitter, Mirror Chrome, Thermo & Cat Eye Magnet

👇

Nageldesign in Rot begeistert zu jeder Zeit und zieht die Blicke auf sich! Verwende die brillanten Rotnuancen unserer Lady in Red Kollektion, um deinen Nägeln eine besondere Note zu verleihen – stöbere in unserem Angebot und finde dein perfektes Rot! 🔴


Lady in Red ist eine unserer Lieblingskategorien😍😍😍, denn hier finden sich Bestseller aus Gel, Acryl und Nagellack in der vielseitigen Farbe Rot ❤️ mit all ihren Nuancen. 👍 In unserem Sortiment kannst du dich über eine Vielzahl interessanter Premium Nageldesign-Produkte in Rot 💅 freuen und von der Strahlkraft dieser wunderschönen Farben profitieren – für die Arbeit, besondere Events oder Festlichkeiten findet sich in unserem Online Shop immer eine passende Rotnuance. Diese begehrte Farbe erfreut sich im Nageldesign seit Jahrzehnten großer Popularität: In beliebten Songs und Filmen wird die verführerische, romantische und kraftvolle feminine Modefarbe deswegen für selbstbewusste, attraktive Frauen gewählt. Finde in unserem Sortiment DEIN Rot 🍎 – passend, zu Haut, Haaren, Anlass oder Outfit und sorge für Farbe im Alltag! 🌈🌈🌈

Das sagt unsere Nageldesignerin 👩‍🎨 Stefanie zu klassischem roten Naildesign:

„Für mich ist Rot ein Klassiker, der einfach zu jeder Jahreszeit und nahezu jedem Event passt und im Alltag für Farbe sorgt!“

Warum Nageldesign in Rot rockt!

„Die Farbe Rot ❤️ ist im Nageldesign sehr beliebt, denn sie sieht nicht nur gut aus, sie ist auch allgemein akzeptiert – in den meisten Jobs sind rote Nägel in den richtigen Nuancen kein Problem und oftmals die einzige akzeptierte Farbwahl für ein Fullcover, erklärt unsere Expertin die Faszination für den Nageldesign-Farbklassiker Rot. In der Farbdeutung steht das intensive Rot für Energie, Kraft und Mut. ✨ Es ist ein Symbol für Dynamik, Liebe und Sinnlichkeit – die perfekte Wahl für feminine Nageldesigns, die elegant und verführerisch 💋wirken. In vielen östlichen Regionen der Welt gilt die Farbe Rot zudem als ausgesprochene Glücksfarbe 🍀, was sich unter anderem in roten Accessoires bei verschiedenen Hochzeitsbräuchen  👰 zeigt.

Besonders praktisch: Rot lässt sich hervorragend kombinieren – geheimnisvoll wird es im Zusammenspiel mit Schwarz, während Dunkelgrün oder Weiß zu Weihnachten besonders schön aussehen. Elegant erscheint hingegen die Kombination aus dunklem Rot mit Grau.

  • Farbklassiker
  • Wirkt kraftvoll & mutig
  • Erscheint feminin & sinnlich
  • Ist elegant & verführerisch
  • Perfekt für faszinierende Farbkombinationen

Nageldesigns in Rot: Klassiker mit vielseitiger Farbkraft 

Die meisten Frauen, die Nagellack oder eine Nagelmodellage tragen, haben in ihrem Leben schon einmal die Farbe Rot ❤️ gewählt. Dies liegt in der Vielseitigkeit der wunderschönen und kraftvollen Nuancen dieser Farbe begründet, erklärt unsere Nageldesignerin. Die vielen verschiedenen Töne von Rot reichen von frühlingshaftem Rosérot und erfrischendem Fruchtnuancen 🍓🍓🍓 über sommerliches Koralle und feuriges Lavarot 🌋 bis hin zu edlem mattem Dunkelrot, Rouge Noir, klassischem Karminrot und Bordeauxrot für Herbst und Winter. Neben den klassischen Looks gibt es in unserem Sortiment Gel, Nagellack und Acryl in Rot mit attraktiven Effekten wie Glimmer, Glitter oder Metallic ❇️❇️❇️ sowie angesagte Trends wie Holo Glitter, Mirror Chrome, Thermo oder Cat Eye Magnet. „Durch diese Vielfalt findet sich unter den Rotnuancen für jede Kundin ein passender Ton, der zu einem bestimmten Event, einer Saison oder einfach für den Alltag passt und auch zum jeweiligen Hauttyp super aussieht“, sagt unsere Nageldesignerin. 👍

  •  Für jede Saison der perfekte Rotton
  • Rot mit Effekt
  • Glimmer, Glitter & Metallic
  • Holo Glitter, Mirror Chrome, Thermo & Cat Eye Magnet

20% WILLKOMMENS GUTSCHEIN