Collection: Christmas

Filter:

Translation missing: en.products.facets.metafields.product type
0 selected Reset
Color
0 selected Reset
Effect
0 selected Reset
Product type
0 selected Reset

81 products

Filter and sort

Filter and sort

81 products

Translation missing: en.products.facets.metafields.product type
Color
Effect
Product type

81 products

Your perfect nail design for Christmas with brilliant colors, unique effects with mica and glitter, as well as cool Christmas nail art is available in our online shop! Simply order and create your individual Christmas nail design!


Ho-ho-ho... the Christmas season begins and you are looking for the right nail design ?💅 Let yourself be inspired by our offer 🎁 and find the right colors, effects and the right nail art for your individual nail design for Christmas . ❄️ Do you like glittering nails that sparkle festively? Do you like it modern and sophisticated with unusual effects or do you prefer a classic look? With us you will find high-quality gels, acrylics, shellac, UV nail polishes and nail polishes along with the right nail art for your perfect Christmas nail design . 🎅 🌟

This is what our nail designer 👩‍🎨 Stefanie says about nail design for Christmas:

“Sparkling effects at Christmas time are a must-have for me - I love classic red with a decorative nail with silver glitter!”

3 classic Christmas colors for your nail design

Are you looking for Christmas nails in a traditional look? 🎄 Then let yourself be inspired by the red tones 🎀 from our range! Red in its various shades is an absolute classic for Christmas 💕 and can also be found in many festive decorations. This energetic color is a symbol of love and life itself - you can choose it for your nails this Christmas in dark shades or go for trendy tones. 👍 To complement your look, you can use great dark shades of green - they offer a nice contrast to the red and are suitable either individually as a full cover or in combination with red for nail art . To complete your look, choose a beautiful shade of white that is reminiscent of snow and that gives the dark season a little highlight. ☃️☃️☃️

  1. Sensual red
  2. Lively green
  3. White for highlights

Nail design: effects for Christmas

“I love glitter and mica ✨ at Christmas time - it goes perfectly with cozy evenings by candlelight and festive events! My customers see it the same way and are often more courageous when it comes to effective nail design in winter,” explains our nail designer Stefanie. There's no time of year better for shimmer, glitter and glitter on your nails. They give every nail design 💅 a Christmas touch with festive charm. ❄️❄️❄️ If you don't want to embellish all your nails with effect gels , you can opt for a decorative nail and give your nail design a special elegance. Popular colors for the effects on Christmas nails🎄 include gold, silver and champagne . Mirror Chrome nails are super beautiful and absolutely trendy for Christmas - they impress with their flawless mirror shine and great nuances that make every nail design an absolute eye-catcher . 🌟

  • mica
  • Glitter
  • bauble
  • Mirror Chrome
  • Gold, silver & champagne

Santa Claus, Christmas tree & Co: nail art for Christmas

The Christmas season invites you to beautify your nails with attractive nail art . ✨ You can decorate your nails elegantly and discreetly with sparkling 💎 crystals and rhinestones 💎 - this looks elegant and makes for a great eye-catcher. You can put traditional Christmas motifs on your nails in the form of stickers and nail tattoos : the most popular motifs include Santa Claus, Christmas trees and bows. 🎀 Winter motifs such as pine cones, frost flowers or snowflakes are also popular in the cold season. 💝

  • Crystals & Rhinestones
  • Christmas nail stickers & tattoos
  • Winter motifs

👇

Dein perfektes Nageldesign zur Weihnachtszeit mit brillanten Farben, einzigartigen Effekten mit Glimmer und Glitzer, sowie coole weihnachtliche Nail Art gibt’s bei uns im Online Shop! Einfach bestellen und dein individuelles Weihnachts-Nageldesign gestalten!


Ho-ho-ho….die Weihnachtszeit beginnt und du bist auf der Suche nach dem entsprechenden Nageldesign?💅 Lass dich von unserem Angebot 🎁 inspirieren und finde die richtigen Farben, Effekte und die passende Nail Art für dein individuelles Nageldesign zu Weihnachten. ❄️ Stehst du auf glitzernde Nägel, die festlich funkeln? Magst du es modern und raffiniert mit außergewöhnlichen Effekten oder bevorzugst du einen klassischen Look? Bei uns findest du hochwertige Gele, Acryl, Shellac, UV-Nagellacke und Nagellacke mitsamt der passenden Nail Art für dein perfektes Weihnachts-Nageldesign. 🎅 🌟

Das sagt unsere Nageldesignerin 👩‍🎨 Stefanie zum Nageldesign zu Weihnachten:

„Funkelnde Effekte zur Weihnachtszeit sind ein Must-Have für mich – ich stehe auf klassisches Rot mit einem Schmucknagel mit silbernem Glitzer!“

3 Klassische Weihnachtsfarben für dein Nageldesign

Du hast Lust auf weihnachtliche Nägel im traditionellen Look? 🎄 Dann lass dich von den Rottönen 🎀 aus unserem Sortiment begeistern! Rot in seinen verschiedenen Nuancen ist ein absoluter Klassiker für Weihnachten 💕 und findet sich auch in der festlichen Dekoration vielfach wieder. Diese energetische Farbe ist ein Sinnbild der Liebe und des Lebens selbst – du kannst sie für deine Nägel zu Weihnachten in dunklen Nuancen wählen oder auf Trendtöne setzen. 👍 Um deinen Look zu ergänzen, kannst du zu tollen dunklen Grünnuancen greifen – sie bieten einen schönen Kontrast zum Rot und eignen sich entweder einzeln als Fullcover oder in Kombination mit Rot für Nail Art. Um deinen Look zu komplettieren, wähle einen schönen Weißton, der an Schnee erinnert und der der dunklen Jahreszeit ein kleines Highlight verleiht. ☃️☃️☃️

  1. Sinnliches Rot
  2. Lebensfrohes Grün
  3. Weiß für Highlights

Nageldesign: Effekte für Weihnachten

„Ich liebe Glitzer und Glimmer ✨ zur Weihnachtszeit – das passt einfach super zu gemütlichen Abenden bei Kerzenschein und zu festlichen Events! Meine Kundinnen sehen das genauso und sind im Winter oftmals mutiger in Sachen effektvolles Nageldesign, erklärt unsere Nageldesignerin Stefanie. Keine Zeit des Jahres eignet sich besser für Glimmer, Glitzer und Flitter auf deinen Nägeln. Sie verleihen jedem Nageldesign 💅 eine weihnachtliche Note mit festlichem Charme. ❄️❄️❄️ Wer nicht alle Nägel mit Effektgelen verschönern möchte, kann sich für einen Schmucknagel entscheiden und seinem Nageldesign so eine besondere Eleganz verleihen. Beliebte Farben für die Effekte auf den Weihnachtsnägeln🎄 sind unter anderem Gold, Silber und Champagner. Super schön und absolut trendig sind Mirror Chrome Nägel zu Weihnachten – sie begeistern mit makellosem Spiegelglanz und tollen Nuancen, die jedes Nageldesign zu einem absoluten Hingucker machen. 🌟

  • Glimmer
  • Glitter
  • Flitter
  • Mirror Chrome
  • Gold, Silber & Champagner

Weihnachtsmann, Tannenbaum & Co: Nail Art zu Weihnachten

Die Weihnachtszeit lädt dazu ein, die Nägel mit ansprechender Nail Art zu verschönern. ✨ Elegant und dezent kannst du mit funkelnden 💎 Kristallen und Strass Steinen 💎 deine Nägeln verzieren – das wirkt edel und sorgt für einen tollen Blickfang. Traditionelle Weihnachtsmotive kannst du in Form von Stickern und Nail Tattoos auf deine Nägel bringen: Zu den beliebtesten Motiven zählen Weihnachtsmänner, Tannenbäume und Schleifchen. 🎀  Winterliche Motive wie Tannenzapfen, Eisblumen oder Schneeflocken sind ebenfalls beliebt in der kalten Jahreszeit. 💝

  • Kristalle & Strass
  • Weihnachtliche Nail Sticker & Tattoos
  • Winterliche Motive

 

20% WILLKOMMENS GUTSCHEIN